This site uses cookies by Google to deliver services, personalize advertisements and analyze traffic. Information on the use of is shared with Google. By continuing to use this site you agree to our use of cookies.   Find out more  Close
› English
All Pro Women
20 January 2017
19 January 2017
18 January 2017
17 January 2017

Results today

~ Santos Tour Down Under2.UWT Finished
~ New Zealand Cycle Classic 2.2 Finished
~ Vuelta al Táchira en Bicicleta2.2 Finished

Upcoming events

23/01Vuelta Ciclista a la Provincia de San Juan MEstartlist2.1
26/01Trofeo Porreres, Felanitx, Ses Salines, Campos MEstartlist1.1
27/01Trofeo Serra de Tramuntana MEstartlist1.1
28/01Trofeo Andratx-Mirador des Colomer MEstartlist1.1
28/01Cadel Evans Great Ocean Road Race WE 1.2
29/01Cadel Evans Great Ocean Road RaceMEstartlist1.UWT
29/01Grand Prix Cycliste la Marseillaise MEstartlist1.1
29/01Trofeo Palma MEstartlist1.1
31/01Dubai Tour MEstartlist2.HC
01/02Volta a la Comunitat Valenciana MEstartlist2.1
01/02Herald Sun Tour MEstartlist2.1
01/02Etoile de Bessèges MEstartlist2.1
View all upcoming events

Favorites according to PCS game upcoming races

Santos Tour Down Under - Stage 6 (2.UWT)
96% Ewan Caleb
83% Sagan Peter
81% van Poppel Danny
55% Bonifazio Niccolo
27% Bennett Sam
Full statistic - Go to game

Santos Tour Down Under (2.UWT)
93% Porte Richie
72% Gerrans Simon
55% Henao Sergio Luis
51% Chaves Johan Esteban
30% Sagan Peter
Full statistic - Go to game


11/05 Greipel wins stage in 10 consecutive Grand Tours - Full statistic
05/05 The Giro Peloton
21/04 Liège-Bastogne-Liège: top-10 candidates


1- Sagan Peter3439
2- Froome Christopher2338
3- Valverde Alejandro2179
4- Van Avermaet Greg2175
5- Quintana Nairo2061
1- Team Sky4305
2- Movistar Team4205
3▲1 ORICA-Scott3760
4▲2 BMC Racing Team3630
5- Quick-Step Floors3565
1- Spain6445
2- Belgium6430
3- Colombia6290
4- Italy6190
5- France6150

Popular Riders

# Rider Today Y'day ▼▲
1 Ewan Caleb1146471▲ 675
2 Sagan Peter1054531▲ 523
3 Porte Richie8471010▼ -163
4 McCarthy Jay783782▲ 1
5 Kump Marko668165▲ 503

Popular Teams

# Team Today Y'day ▼▲


Tchmil Andrei54
Olano Abraham47
van Dijk Stefan41
Barale Germano81
van den Brand Twan28
Stauff Andreas30
Verhaegen Frans69
Vandebosch Victor19
Moser Andreas33
Cucinotta Claudio35
Bergeret Sébastien25
Zubov Matvey26
Lindenau Paul21
Dunne Conor25
Garcia Federico49
Madsen Frederik19
Wilches Juan Pablo35
Olmati Ermino58
Relou Tom30
Tomio Daichi20
All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.
  0.00991 sec.