Latest races

This site uses cookies by Google to deliver services, personalize advertisements and analyze traffic. Information on the use of is shared with Google. By continuing to use this site you agree to our use of cookies.   Find out more
National Championships Canada - ITT - Stage 1 (ITT) (NC)
Tuft Svein48:13
Ellsay Nigel0:05
Britton Rob0:22
Trofeo Citta di Brescia (1.2)
Shumov Nikolai2:55:00
Rocchi Nicolò,,
Tagliani Filippo,,
Tour de Hongrie - Prologue (2.2)
Sunderland Scott1:02
Szalontay Sandor0:01
Peák Barnabás0:02
Sunderland Scott
IsoWhey Sports SwissWellness team
National Championships Canada WE - ITT - Stage 1 (ITT) (NC)
Canuel Karol-ann38:37
Kirchmann Leah1:17
Poidevin Sara1:24
National Championships Canada MJ - ITT - Stage 1 (ITT) (NC)
Staples Graydon37:22
Chretien Charles-etienne0:16
Ernst Chris0:17
National Championships Canada WJ - ITT - Stage 1 (ITT) (NC)
Gilligan Dana24:22
Jussaume Laurie0:14
Attwell Erin0:46
National Championships Hungary - Road Race (NC)
Lovassy Krisztian4:02:08
Der Zsolt0:01
Hartmann Jozsef0:02
National Championships Serbia - Road Race (NC)
Kalaba Dusan3:26:08
Antonijevic Goran,,
Dragojevic Milan,,
National Championships Estonia - Road Race (NC)
Jõeäär Gert3:58:46
Jakin Alo,,
Taaramäe Rein0:44
National Championships Antigua and Barbuda - Road Race (NC)
Marsh Robert3:07:01
Kelsick Jeffery0:16
Thomas Conroy1:31
National Championships Costa Rica - Road Race (NC)
Marin Gabriel4:01:56
Brenes Carlos Andres,,
Villalobos Roman0:01
National Championships Georgia - Road Race (NC)
Nareklishvili Giorgi3:19:14
Akhmaevi Sulkhan2:15
Suvadzoglu Giorgi5:48
National Championships United States - Road Race (NC)
Warbasse Larry4:20:45
Powless Neilson,,
Vermeulen Alexey,,
National Championships Lithuania - Road Race (NC)
Konovalovas Ignatas4:06:14
Bagdonas Gediminas3:03
Dzervus Darijus,,
National Championships Mauritius - Road Race (NC)
Colin Philippe3:02:59
Rabaye Fidzerald,,
Mayer Alexandre,,
National Championships Canada - Road Race (NC)
Dal-cin Matteo3:43:29
Soucy Marc-antoine,,
Coté Pier-andré0:06
National Championships Greece - Road Race (NC)
Kastrantas Charalampos4:46:52
Farantakis Stylianos,,
Tzortzakis Polychronis,,
National Championships Rwanda - Road Race (NC)
Hategeka Gasore4:59:54
Ndayisenga Valens,,
Nsengimana Jean Bosco,,
National Championships Eritrea - Road Race (NC)
Abraham Meron0:00
Afewerki Elyas,,
Kudus Merhawi,,
National Championships Luxembourg - Road Race (NC)
Jungels Bob3:49:14
Kirsch Alex9:11
Gastauer Ben,,
If you have additional information or found an error, let us know! No rights can be withdrawn from information as presented on this website.