This site uses cookies by Google to deliver services, personalize advertisements and analyze traffic. Information on the use of is shared with Google. By continuing to use this site you agree to our use of cookies.   Find out more  Close
› English

 1912   »   10th Tour de France

General Classification (5289k)

Last stage win per nation

12017 Netherlands Groenewegen Dylan
22017 Poland Bodnar Maciej
32017 Norway Boasson Hagen Edvald
42017 France Barguil Warren
52017 Slovenia Roglic Primoz
62017 Australia Matthews Michael
72017 Germany Kittel Marcel
82017 Colombia Uran Rigoberto
92017 Italy Aru Fabio
102017 Slovakia Sagan Peter
112017 Great Britain Thomas Geraint
122016 Spain Izagirre Ion
132016 Russia Zakarin Ilnur
142016 Belgium de Gendt Thomas
152015 Czech Republic Stybar Zdenek
162014 Lithuania Navardauskas Ramunas
172013 Portugal Costa Rui
182013 Ireland Martin Daniel
192012 Switzerland Cancellara Fabian
202011 Luxembourg Schleck Andy
212011 United States Farrar Tyler
222010 Kazakhstan Vinokourov Alexandre
232009 Denmark Sørensen Nicki
242007 South Africa Hunter Robert
252006 Ukraine Honchar Serhiy
262005 Austria Totschnig Georg
272004 Estonia Kirsipuu Jaan
281998 Sweden Bäckstedt Magnus
291996 Uzbekistan Abduzhaparov Djamolidine
301994 Latvia Ugrumov Piotr
311991 Brazil Ribeiro Mauro
321990 Mexico Alcala Raul
331988 Canada Bauer Steve
341950 Algeria Molines Marcel
All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.
  0.20843 sec.