This site uses cookies by Google to deliver services, personalize advertisements and analyze traffic. Information on the use of is shared with Google. By continuing to use this site you agree to our use of cookies.   Find out more  Close
› English

 2017   »   19th Santos Tour Down Under (2.UWT)

General Classification

Winners and leaders

StageWinnerLeader after stage
Stage 1 - Unley › Lyndoch Ewan Caleb Ewan Caleb
Stage 2 - Stirling › Paracombe Porte Richie Porte Richie
Stage 3 - Glenelg › Victor Harbor Ewan Caleb Porte Richie
Stage 4 - Norwood › Campbelltown Ewan Caleb Porte Richie
Stage 5 - McLaren Vale › Willunga Hill Porte Richie Porte Richie
Stage 6 - Adelaide › Adelaide Ewan Caleb Porte Richie
All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.
  0.03472 sec.