This site uses cookies by Google to deliver services, personalize advertisements and analyze traffic. Information on the use of is shared with Google. By continuing to use this site you agree to our use of cookies.   Find out more  Close
› English

 2017   »   75th Paris-Nice (2.UWT)

General Classification

Winners and leaders

Classification leaders:

StageWinnerLeader after stage
Stage 1 - Bois-d'Arcy › Bois-d'Arcy DÉMARE Arnaud Démare Arnaud
Stage 2 - Rochefort-en-Yvelines › Amilly COLBRELLI Sonny Démare Arnaud
Stage 3 - Chablis › Chalon-sur-Saône BENNETT Sam Démare Arnaud
Stage 4 (ITT) - Beaujeu › Mont Brouilly ALAPHILIPPE Julian Alaphilippe Julian
Stage 5 - Quincié-en-Beaujolais › Bourg-de-Péage GREIPEL André Alaphilippe Julian
Stage 6 - Aubagne › Fayence YATES Simon Alaphilippe Julian
Stage 7 - Nice › Col de la Couillole PORTE Richie Henao Sergio Luis
Stage 8 - Nice › Nice DE LA CRUZ David Henao Sergio Luis
All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.
  0.0743 sec.