This site uses cookies by Google to deliver services, personalize advertisements and analyze traffic. Information on the use of is shared with Google. By continuing to use this site you agree to our use of cookies.   Find out more  Close
› English

 2017   »   8th Grand Prix Cycliste de Montréal (1.UWT)

One Day Race  »  Montréal  ›  Montréal   (205.7k)

Most wins


1 Sagan Peter12-2013
2 Costa Rui1112011
3 Ulissi Diego1-12017
4 Gesink Robert1--2010
5 Nordhaug Lars Petter1--2012
6 Gerrans Simon1--2014
7 Wellens Tim1--2015
8 Van Avermaet Greg1--2016
9 Moser Moreno-1-
10 Ponzi Simone-1-
11 Yates Adam-1-
12 Fedrigo Pierrick-1-
13 Herrada Jesús-1-
14 Hesjedal Ryder--2
15 Gilbert Philippe--1
16 Gallopin Tony--1
17 Slagter Tom-Jelte--1
18 Kolobnev Alexandr--1
All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.
  0.05271 sec.