This site uses cookies by Google to deliver services, personalize advertisements and analyze traffic. Information on the use of is shared with Google. By continuing to use this site you agree to our use of cookies.   Find out more  Close
› English

 2017   »   Women's WorldTour Ronde van Drenthe (1.WWT)

One Day Race  »  Hoogeveen  ›  Hoogeveen   (152.2k)

Edition Winner 2nd 3rd
2017 Dideriksen Amalie
Cecchini Elena
Brand Lucinda
2016 Blaak Chantal
Elvin Gracie
Worrack Trixi
2015 d'Hoore Jolien
Pieters Amy
van Dijk Ellen
2014 Deignan Elizabeth
van der Breggen Anna
Olds Shelley
2013 Vos Marianne
van Dijk Ellen
Johansson Emma
2012 Vos Marianne
Wild Kirsten
Johansson Emma
2011 Vos Marianne
Wild Kirsten
Bronzini Giorgia
2010 Gunnewijk Loes
van Vleuten Annemiek
Bronzini Giorgia
2009 Johansson Emma
Gunnewijk Loes
Blaak Chantal
2008 Beltman Chantal
Vos Marianne
Teutenberg Ina Yoko
2007 Visser Adrie
Touffet Elodie
Vos Marianne
All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.
  0.01871 sec.