This site uses cookies by Google to deliver services, personalize advertisements and analyze traffic. Information on the use of is shared with Google. By continuing to use this site you agree to our use of cookies.   Find out more  Close
› English

 2017   »   Drentse Acht van Westerveld (1.2)

One Day Race  »  Dwingeloo  ›  Dwingeloo   (143.1k)

Edition Winner 2nd 3rd
2017 Hosking Chloe
Kopecky Lotte
Dideriksen Amalie
2016 Kirchmann Leah
Majerus Christine
Koster Anouska
2015 Bronzini Giorgia
Scandolara Valentina
van Vleuten Annemiek
2014 Blaak Chantal
Garner Lucy
Deignan Elizabeth
2013 Vos Marianne
Bronzini Giorgia
Johansson Emma
2012 Hosking Chloe
Bronzini Giorgia
Vos Marianne
2011 Vos Marianne
Olds Shelley
Johansson Emma
2010 Teutenberg Ina Yoko
Johansson Emma
van Vleuten Annemiek
2009 Teutenberg Ina Yoko
Schleicher Regina
Wild Kirsten
2008 Teutenberg Ina Yoko
Schleicher Regina
Gilmore Rochelle
2007 Schleicher Regina
Gilmore Rochelle
Bronzini Giorgia
All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.
  0.01868 sec.