This site uses cookies by Google to deliver services, personalize advertisements and analyze traffic. Information on the use of is shared with Google. By continuing to use this site you agree to our use of cookies.   Find out more  Close
› English

 2017   »   Hammer Sportzone Limburg (2.1)

General Classification

Pos.TeamTimeDelaySpeedPCS pointsUCI points
1 Team Sunweb 51:2851:28  
2 Team Sky51:590:31 
3 Quick-Step Floors51:590:31 
4 Trek - Segafredo52:421:14 
6 BMC Racing Team53:211:53  
7 UAE Team Emirates53:452:17  
10 Israel Cycling Academy55:003:32  
11 Team LottoNL-Jumbo55:223:54  
12 ORICA-Scott55:334:05  
14 Movistar Team56:074:39  
15 Lotto Soudal56:234:55  
16 Nippo - Vini Fantini 56:445:16  
Pos.TeamTimeDelaySpeedPCS pointsUCI points
1 Team Sky0:0000:00  
Viviani Elia100 21 
Doull Owain100 21 
Dibben Jonathan100 21 
Boswell Ian100 21 
2 Team Sunweb 0:00,,  
Walscheid Max70 15 
Waeytens Zico70 15 
Timmer Albert70 15 
Dumoulin Tom70 15 
3 ORICA-Scott0:000:00  
Hayman Mathew50 10 
Ewan Caleb50 10 
Kluge Roger50 10 
4 Lotto Soudal0:000:00  
Wellens Tim36 
5 Movistar Team0:000:00  
Soler Marc28 
Dowsett Alex28 
6 Team LottoNL-Jumbo0:000:00  
Leezer Tom24 
Boom Lars24 
Mullen Ryan20 
8 Nippo - Vini Fantini 0:000:00  
Uchima Kohei18 
Filosi Iuri18 
Canola Marco18 
9 Quick-Step Floors0:000:00  
10 Trek - Segafredo0:000:0014  
11 BMC Racing Team0:000:00  
Teuns Dylan12 
Bohli Tom12 
Oss Daniel12 
Küng Stefan12 
Looij Andre10 
Per David
14 UAE Team Emirates0:000:00  
Kump Marko
16 Israel Cycling Academy0:000:00  
Sagiv Guy
Perry Ben

Show: Age   PointsClear filter



All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.
  0.02682 sec.