This site uses cookies by Google to deliver services, personalize advertisements and analyze traffic. Information on the use of is shared with Google. By continuing to use this site you agree to our use of cookies.   Find out more  Close
› English

 2017   »   14th Istarsko Proljece - Istrian Spring Trophy (2.2)

Stage 1  »  Porec  ›  Labin   (161k)

Edition Winner 2nd 3rd
2017 Mugerli Matej
Bibby Ian
Giger Fabian
2016 Pardini Olivier
Tusveld Martijn
Mugerli Matej
2015 Eibegger Markus
Nikolaev Sergey
Herklotz Silvio
2014 Cort Nielsen Magnus
Hnik Karel
Grossschartner Felix
2013 Mugerli Matej
Rogina Radoslav
Sinkewitz Patrik
2012 Eibegger Markus
van Poppel Danny
Kump Marko
2011 Vrecer Robert
Rogina Radoslav
Mahoric Mitja
2010 Vrecer Robert
Furdi Blaz
Rogina Radoslav
2009 Mahoric Mitja
Kreder Michel
Rogina Radoslav
All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.
  0.0176 sec.