This site uses cookies by Google to deliver services, personalize advertisements and analyze traffic. Information on the use of is shared with Google. By continuing to use this site you agree to our use of cookies.   Find out more  Close
› English

 2017   »   54th Tour de l'Avenir (2.Ncup)

Stage 1  »  Loudéac  ›  Loudéac   (134k)

Winners and leaders

Classification leaders:

StageWinnerLeader after stage
Stage 1 - Loudéac › Loudéac ASGREEN Kasper Asgreen Kasper
Stage 2 - Inzinzac-Lochrist › Bignan JAKOBSEN Fabio Asgreen Kasper
Stage 3 - Missilla › Châteaubriant HALVORSEN Kristoffer Asgreen Kasper
Stage 4 - Derval › Saumur LAWLESS Christopher Asgreen Kasper
Stage 5 - Montreuil-Bellay › Amboise STROKAU Vasili Gamper Patrick
Stage 6 - Montrichard › Saint-Amand-Montrond HODEG Álvaro José Gamper Patrick
Stage 7 - Saint-Gervais Mont-Blanc › Hauteluce-Les Saisies BERNAL Egan Arley Bernal Egan Arley
Stage 8 - Albertville › Sainte-Foy-Tarentais BERNAL Egan Arley Bernal Egan Arley
Stage 9 - Bourg-Saint-Maurice › Albiez-Montrond SIVAKOV Pavel Bernal Egan Arley
All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.
  0.06258 sec.