This site uses cookies by Google to deliver services, personalize advertisements and analyze traffic. Information on the use of is shared with Google. By continuing to use this site you agree to our use of cookies.   Find out more  Close
› English

 2017   »   Driedaagse De Panne-Koksijde (2.HC)

General Classification

Race Info

Date: 2017-03-28
Race class: 2.HC
Race category: Men Elite
UCI-Tour: Europe Tour



28/3Stage 1 - De Panne › Zottegem (205.5k)
29/3Stage 2 - Zottegem › Koksijde (192.9k)
30/3Stage 3b (ITT) - De Panne › De Panne (14.2k)
30/3Stage 3a - De Panne › De Panne (118.5k)

Race Map

No race map available.

Previous winners

2016 | WESTRA Lieuwe
2015 | KRISTOFF Alexander
2014 | VAN KEIRSBULCK Guillaume
2013 | CHAVANEL Sylvain
2012 | CHAVANEL Sylvain
2011 | ROSSELER Sebastien
2010 | MILLAR David
2009 | WILLEMS Frederik
2008 | POSTHUMA Joost
2007 | BALLAN Alessandro
› full statistic

Top-10 previous edition

1.WESTRA Lieuwe12:08:19
2.KRISTOFF Alexander0:13
3.LUTSENKO Alexey0:16
4.MARTIN Tony0:35
5.CHAVANEL Sylvain0:59
6.DURBRIDGE Luke1:04
7.KÜNG Stefan1:06
8.PEDERSEN Mads1:19
9.POLITT Nils,,
10.LE BON Johan,,

Most wins

Most stage wins

Competing teams

Best competitors by ranking

All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.
  0.10626 sec.