This site uses cookies by Google to deliver services, personalize advertisements and analyze traffic. Information on the use of is shared with Google. By continuing to use this site you agree to our use of cookies.   Find out more  Close
› English

 2017   »   34th EPZ Omloop van Borsele (1.1)

One Day Race  »  Borsele  ›  Borsele   (136.8k)

Race Info

Date: 2017-04-22
Race class: 1.1
Race category: Woman Elite
UCI-Tour: Women Elite


Race Map

No race map available.

Previous winners

2017 | VAN DER HULST Amber
2016 | GUARISCHI Barbara
2015 | WILD Kirsten
2014 | HOSKING Chloe
2013 | KOEDOODER Vera
2012 | VAN DIJK Ellen
2011 | WILD Kirsten
2010 | WILD Kirsten
2009 | WILD Kirsten
› full statistic

Top-10 previous edition

1.VAN DER HULST Amber3:57:51
2.GEORGI Pfeiffer0:05
3.DE RUITER Anne0:12
4.ROBERTS Jessica0:19
5.KNAVEN Britt0:26
6.MOAK Summer,,
7.JONKERS Eva0:49
8.COPPONI Clara,,
9.VAN HAAFTEN Kirstie0:50
10.LE NET Marie0:51

Most wins

Competing teams

Best competitors by ranking

All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.
  0.04225 sec.