This site uses cookies by Google to deliver services, personalize advertisements and analyze traffic. Information on the use of is shared with Google. By continuing to use this site you agree to our use of cookies.   Find out more  Close
› English

 2017   »   Grand Prix de la Somme « Conseil Général 80» (1.1)

One Day Race  »  Blangy-Tronville  ›  Mers-les-Bains   (197.9k)

Race Info

Date: 2017-05-21
Race class: 1.1
Race category: Men Elite
UCI-Tour: Europe Tour


Race Map

No race map available.

Previous winners

2016 | MCLAY Daniel
2015 | JAUREGUI Quentin
2014 | HUTAROVICH Yauheni
2013 | VAN HECKE Preben
2012 | SISKEVICIUS Evaldas
2011 | ROUX Anthony
2010 | ELMIGER Martin
2009 | HUTAROVICH Yauheni
2008 | BONNET William
2007 | RIBLON Christophe
› full statistic

Top-10 previous edition

1.MCLAY Daniel4:37:06
2.BOUHANNI Nacer,,
3.YSSAAD Yannis,,
4.PLANCKAERT Baptiste,,
5.BARBIER Rudy,,
6.BAGDONAS Gediminas,,
7.DEHAES Kenny,,
8.HATZ Christopher,,
9.MENUT David,,
10.DUMOULIN Samuel,,

Most wins

Competing teams

Best competitors by ranking

All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.
  0.06058 sec.