This site uses cookies by Google to deliver services, personalize advertisements and analyze traffic. Information on the use of is shared with Google. By continuing to use this site you agree to our use of cookies.   Find out more  Close
› English

 2017   »   Presidential Cycling Tour of Turkey (2.UWT)

General Classification

Race Info

Date: 2017-10-10
Race class: 2.UWT
Race category: Men Elite
UCI-Tour: UCI Worldtour



10/10Stage 1 - Alanya › Kemer (176.7k)
11/10Stage 2 - Kumlica › Fethiye (205k)
12/10Stage 3 - Fethiye › Marmaris (128.6k)
13/10Stage 4 - Marmaris › Selcuk (204.1k)
14/10Stage 5 - Selcuk › Izmir (166k)
15/10Stage 6 - Istanbul › Istanbul (143.7k)

Race Map

No race map available.

Previous winners

2016 | GONÇALVES José
2015 | DURASEK Kristijan
2014 | YATES Adam
2013 | BERHANE Natnael
2012 | DYACHENKO Alexandr
2011 | EFIMKIN Alexander
2010 | VISCONTI Giovanni
2009 | IMPEY Daryl
2008 | GARCIA David
› full statistic

Top-10 previous edition

1.GONÇALVES José32:31:35
2.ARROYO David0:18
3.STALNOV Nikita0:56
4.MAS Lluís Guillermo2:13
5.HANSEN Adam4:46
6.HENDERSON Gregory6:46
7.BROECKX Stig9:22
8.DOCKX Gert12:46
9.ROSON Jaime12:58
10.FINETTO Mauro13:08

Most wins

Most stage wins

Competing teams

Best competitors by ranking

All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.
  0.12502 sec.