This site uses cookies by Google to deliver services, personalize advertisements and analyze traffic. Information on the use of is shared with Google. By continuing to use this site you agree to our use of cookies.   Find out more  Close
› English

 2017   »   Rutland - Melton Cicle Classic (1.2)

One Day Race  »  Oakham  ›  Melton   (189k)

Race Info

Date: 2017-04-23
Race class: 1.2
Race category: Men Elite
UCI-Tour: Europe Tour


Race Map

No race map available.

Previous winners

2016 | DUNNE Conor
2015 | VON HOFF Steele
2014 | MOSES Thomas
2013 | WILKINSON Ian
2012 | BLAIN Alexandre
2011 | DEMPSTER Zakkari
2010 | BERLING Michael
2009 | WILKINSON Ian
› full statistic

Top-10 previous edition

1.DUNNE Conor4:48:30
2.LEWIS Gruffudd0:14
3.LAWLESS Christopher0:24
4.KELLY Jake,,
6.VEREECKEN Nicolas,,
7.BLAIN Alexandre,,
8.MCCORMICK Hayden,,
9.FLEEMAN Daniel,,
10.BIBBY Ian,,

Most wins

Competing teams

Best competitors by ranking

All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.
  0.04333 sec.