This site uses cookies by Google to deliver services, personalize advertisements and analyze traffic. Information on the use of is shared with Google. By continuing to use this site you agree to our use of cookies.   Find out more  Close
› English

 2017   »   46th Tour de Vendée (1.1)

One Day Race  »  La Chaize le Vicomte  ›  La Roche-sur-Yon   (203.8k)

Race Info

Date: 2017-10-01
Race class: 1.1
Race category: Men Elite
UCI-Tour: Europe Tour


Race Map

Previous winners

2016 | BOUHANNI Nacer
2015 | LAPORTE Christophe
2014 | FONSECA Armindo
2013 | BOUHANNI Nacer
2012 | KREDER Wesley
2011 | MARCATO Marco
2010 | FERNÁNDEZ Koldo
2009 | BRUTT Pavel
2008 | FERNÁNDEZ Koldo
2007 | GAZTANAGA Mikel
› full statistic

Top-10 previous edition

1.BOUHANNI Nacer4:57:26
2.DUMOULIN Samuel,,
3.COQUARD Bryan,,
4.FEILLU Romain,,
5.PLANCKAERT Baptiste,,
6.DUVAL Julien,,
7.BARBIER Rudy,,
8.BARBERO Carlos,,
9.HIVERT Jonathan,,
10.RAIBAUD Jimmy,,

Most wins

Competing teams

Best competitors by ranking

All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.
  0.0754 sec.