This site uses cookies by Google to deliver services, personalize advertisements and analyze traffic. Information on the use of is shared with Google. By continuing to use this site you agree to our use of cookies.   Find out more  Close
› English

UCI CC individual   »   Oceania Tour

Compare to
Younger then
Older then
» More filters

1- Hamilton LucasMitchelton Scott285
27▲5 Storer MichaelMitchelton Scott260
3104▲101 Hindley JaiMitchelton Scott240
41▼3 Lake SeanIsoWhey Sports SwissWellness team198
516▲11 Howson DamienORICA-Scott148
618▲12 Cooper JosephIsoWhey Sports SwissWellness team137
711▲4 Christie JasonTeam Sapura Cycling118
821▲13 Monk CyrusDrapac Pat's Veg Holistic Development Team115
919▲10 Dyball BenjaminSt. George Continental Cycling Team108
10- Sunderland DylanNSW Institute of Sport91
11- Scotson MilesBMC Racing Team80
12- Elissonde KennyTeam Sky73
13- Stannard RobertMitchelton Scott70
14- Bond Hamish62
1595▲80 Van Der Ploeg NeilIsoWhey Sports SwissWellness team61
1625▲9 Meyer CameronMitchelton Scott60
1767▲50 Earle NathanTeam UKYO55
18- Featonby JesseDrapac Pat's Veg Holistic Development Team55
1912▼7 Gerrans SimonORICA-Scott55
20- Bauer JackQuick-Step Floors45
2114▼7 Haas NathanDimension Data40
228▼14 Froome ChristopherTeam Sky40
2345▲22 Morey DrewTerengganu Cycling Team40
245▼19 Smith DionWanty - Groupe Gobert40
2522▼3 Oram JamesOne Pro Cycling36
26- Bayly CameronIsoWhey Sports SwissWellness team35
27- Roe TimothyIsoWhey Sports SwissWellness team31
2839▲11 Evans BradDrapac Pat's Veg Holistic Development Team31
29- Griffin Logan30
3042▲12 Dennis RohanBMC Racing Team30
31- Gate AaronAqua Blue Sport25
3266▲34 Magennis LiamNSW Institute of Sport25
33- Jones BrentonJLT Condor25
34- Chaves Johan EstebanORICA-Scott25
35- Berends Ethan25
36- Durbridge LukeORICA-Scott25
37- Gough ReganAn Post Chain Reaction25
38- Meyer Travis20
39- Lea JasonIsoWhey Sports SwissWellness team20
4073▲33 Frame AlexJLT Condor20
414▼37 Canty BrendanCannondale-Drapac Pro Cycling Team20
42- Burston Samuel20
43- Mould JonJLT Condor19
44- van Poppel DannyTeam Sky17
4528▼17 Crome SamIsoWhey Sports SwissWellness team17
46- Bibby IanJLT Condor15
47- Mawditt Lionel15
48- Hepburn MichaelORICA-Scott15
49- Culey MarcusSt. George Continental Cycling Team15
5056▲6 Rowe LukeTeam Sky14
51- McCabe TravisUnitedHealthcare Pro Cycling Team14
52- Stannard IanTeam Sky14
5332▼21 Hucker RobbieIsoWhey Sports SwissWellness team13
54- Ogilvie James10
55110▲55 Horgan Samuel10
56- Acevedo Janier AlexisUnitedHealthcare Pro Cycling Team10
57- Kent-spark OliverDrapac Pat's Veg Holistic Development Team10
58- Fouche James10
5913▼46 Norris LachlanUnitedHealthcare Pro Cycling Team9
6034▼26 Lampier StevenJLT Condor9
61- Kerby Jordan9
623▼59 O' Brien Mark8
6363- Torckler Michael6
6460▼4 Milostic Peter5
6598▲33 Lyons Angus5
66- Kennett Dylan5
67- Dunne ConorAqua Blue Sport5
6876▲8 Henao SebastiánTeam Sky5
69- Hill BenjaminAttaque Team Gusto5
70- Docker MitchellORICA-Scott5
71- Haden Glenn4
72- van der Hoorn TacoRoompot - Nederlandse Loterij3
73- Brutt PavelGazprom-RusVelo3
74- Tusveld MartijnRoompot - Nederlandse Loterij3
75- Fitter DanielNSW Institute of Sport3
7640▼36 Smith MorganSt. George Continental Cycling Team3
77- Abdul Halil Mohamad Izzat HilmiTeam Sapura Cycling3
7883▲5 Putt TannerUnitedHealthcare Pro Cycling Team3
79- Carman Ben3
80- Volkers SamuelCCN Cycling Team3
8150▼31 Scully ThomasCannondale-Drapac Pro Cycling Team3
826▼76 Howard LeighAqua Blue Sport3
8327▼56 Clarke JonathanUnitedHealthcare Pro Cycling Team3
84- Mudgway LukeRTS - Monton Racing 3
8571▼14 Donohoe AlistairAttaque Team Gusto3
8665▼21 Odlin Paul1
87- Lawson RichardRTS - Monton Racing 1
88- Whitfield Sean1
89- Wurf Cameron1
90- Kauffmann JacobNSW Institute of Sport1
All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.
  0.1228 sec.