This site uses cookies by Google to deliver services, personalize advertisements and analyze traffic. Information on the use of is shared with Google. By continuing to use this site you agree to our use of cookies.   Find out more  Close
› English

2017  »  BMC Racing Team  (WT)

Points per rider

Number of PCS points this season.

1 Van Avermaet Greg2398
2 Porte Richie1124
3 Teuns Dylan996
4 Dennis Rohan872
5 van Garderen Tejay768
6 Drucker Jean-Pierre759
7 Caruso Damiano668
8 Küng Stefan626
9 Dillier Silvan498
10 Bookwalter Brent490
11 Roche Nicolas418
12 Hermans Ben356
13 Senni Manuel309
14 Oss Daniel206
15 Vliegen Loïc197
16 De Marchi Alessandro191
17 Rosskopf Joey152
18 Scotson Miles130
19 Quinziato Manuel128
20 Ventoso Francisco 124
21 Schar Michael100
22 Moinard Amaël96
23 Wyss Danilo96
24 Sánchez Samuel89
25 Gerts Floris83
26 Bohli Tom81
27 Elmiger Martin65
28 Frankiny Kilian62
29 Welten Bram47
30 Müller Patrick34
31 Van Hooydonck Nathan14
All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.
  0.10151 sec.