This site uses cookies by Google to deliver services, personalize advertisements and analyze traffic. Information on the use of is shared with Google. By continuing to use this site you agree to our use of cookies.   Find out more  Close
› English

2017  »  ORICA-Scott  (WT)

#RiderAgePoints previous seasonPoints this season▼▲%▼▲PointsWins2nd3rdTop10
1 YATES Simon25643914▲42▲27131-12
2 YATES Adam25734860▲17▲12611220
3 EWAN Caleb23625771▲23▲146106-21
4 ALBASINI Michael36448757▲69▲30932113
5 KEUKELEIRE Jens28417574▲38▲1571128
6 CHAVES Johan Esteban271248536▼57▼712-229
7 DURBRIDGE Luke26324511▲58▲18712-7
8 CORT NIELSEN Magnus 24575440▼23▼13521111
9 GERRANS Simon37592387▼35▼205-438
10 HAIG Jack24198333▲68▲1351-26
11 MEZGEC Luka29167297▲78▲13031110
12 HOWSON Damien25166283▲70▲1172--5
13 IMPEY Daryl32296269▼9▼272-15
14 KREUZIGER Roman31610263▼57▼3471--3
15 JUUL-JENSEN Christopher28295228▼23▼67---5
16 VERONA Carlos24111223▲101▲112---2
17 EDMONDSON Alexander2380177▲121▲97--15
18 HAYMAN Mathew39378176▼53▼202----
19 DOCKER Mitchell3070172▲146▲102-1-3
20 HEPBURN Michael2675132▲76▲57--13
21 KLUGE Roger31166104▼37▼62---5
22 POWER Robert226095▲58▲35---2
23 TUFT Svein4020056▼72▼1441--1
24 BEWLEY Sam307751▼34▼26----
25 PLAZA Rubén375542▼24▼13----
26 CHEUNG King Lok2612527▼78▼98--11
All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.
  0.10241 sec.