This site uses cookies by Google to deliver services, personalize advertisements and analyze traffic. Information on the use of is shared with Google. By continuing to use this site you agree to our use of cookies.   Find out more  Close
› English

2017  »  ORICA-Scott  (WT)

Points per rider

Number of PCS points this season.

1 Yates Simon914
2 Yates Adam860
3 Ewan Caleb771
4 Albasini Michael757
5 Keukeleire Jens574
6 Chaves Johan Esteban536
7 Durbridge Luke511
8 Cort Nielsen Magnus 440
9 Gerrans Simon387
10 Haig Jack333
11 Mezgec Luka297
12 Howson Damien283
13 Impey Daryl269
14 Kreuziger Roman263
15 Juul-Jensen Christopher228
16 Verona Carlos223
17 Edmondson Alexander177
18 Hayman Mathew176
19 Docker Mitchell172
20 Hepburn Michael132
21 Kluge Roger104
22 Power Robert95
23 Tuft Svein56
24 Bewley Sam51
25 Plaza Rubén42
26 Cheung King Lok27
All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.
  0.11188 sec.