This site uses cookies by Google to deliver services, personalize advertisements and analyze traffic. Information on the use of is shared with Google. By continuing to use this site you agree to our use of cookies.   Find out more  Close
› English

2017  »  UAE Team Emirates  (WT)

Points per rider

Number of PCS points this season.

1 Costa Rui1028
2 Ulissi Diego943
3 Meintjes Louis751
4 Modolo Sacha665
5 Polanc Jan440
6 Swift Ben413
7 Laengen Vegard Stake 268
8 Mohoric Matej261
9 Consonni Simone258
10 Atapuma John Darwin240
11 Kump Marko238
12 Ferrari Roberto184
13 Conti Valerio181
14 Marcato Marco154
15 Petilli Simone154
16 Mirza Yousef Mohamed123
17 Ravasi Edward84
18 Mori Manuele74
19 Durasek Kristijan73
20 Riabushenko Alexandr64
21 Zurlo Federico59
22 Bono Matteo45
23 Troia Oliviero41
24 Guardini Andrea37
25 Niemiec Przemyslaw32
26 Ganna Filippo30
27 Ait El Abdia Anass30
28 Lizde Seid25
29 Romano Francesco10
All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.
  0.09713 sec.