This site uses cookies by Google to deliver services, personalize advertisements and analyze traffic. Information on the use of is shared with Google. By continuing to use this site you agree to our use of cookies.   Find out more  Close
› English

2017  »  Trek - Segafredo  (WT)

#RiderAgePoints previous seasonPoints this season▼▲%▼▲PointsWins2nd3rdTop10
1 CONTADOR Alberto3415951698▲6▲10319332
2 STUYVEN Jasper254581045▲128▲58712621
3 MOLLEMA Bauke3010581042▼2▼1621121
4 DEGENKOLB John285851017▲74▲43214628
5 FELLINE Fabio27591624▲6▲3321-9
6 THEUNS Edward26433518▲20▲8513-13
7 PEDERSEN Mads21143412▲188▲26951-7
8 BRÄNDLE Matthias27120276▲130▲15622212
9 PANTANO Jarlinson28729256▼65▼47313-5
10 GUERREIRO Ruben2356236▲321▲18011-7
11 VAN POPPEL Boy2953202▲281▲149--27
12 STETINA Peter30107158▲48▲511-14
13 GOGL Michael23192147▼23▼45--12
14 DE KORT Koen35120122▲2▲2---1
15 ZUBELDIA Haimar40213121▼43▼92---1
16 NIZZOLO Giacomo281290111▼91▼1179-115
17 REIJNEN Kiel3112990▼30▼39---7
18 BERNARD Julien2510276▼25▼26---1
19 IRIZAR Markel375074▲48▲24----
20 BEPPU Fumiyuki348465▼23▼19-1-2
21 HERNÁNDEZ Jesús354561▲36▲16
22 RAST Gregory377961▼23▼18
23 CARDOSO André3317749▼72▼128---1
24 DANIEL Gregory225641▼27▼15----
25 COLEDAN Marco294327▼37▼16---1
26 ALAFACI Eugenio273025▼17▼5---1
27 CONCI Nicola2024002--10
28 DIDIER Laurent339613▼86▼83
29 MOSCHETTI Matteo21100---2
30 TOOVEY Ayden21400
All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.
  0.0933 sec.