This site uses cookies by Google to deliver services, personalize advertisements and analyze traffic. Information on the use of is shared with Google. By continuing to use this site you agree to our use of cookies.   Find out more  Close
› English

2017  »  Dimension Data  (WT)

Points per rider

Number of PCS points this season.

1 Boasson Hagen Edvald1240
2 Haas Nathan546
3 Gibbons Ryan356
4 Pauwels Serge318
5 Kudus Merhawi307
6 Fraile Omar269
7 Janse van Rensburg Reinardt266
8 Cavendish Mark222
9 Sbaragli Kristian205
10 Morton Lachlan194
11 Thwaites Scott178
12 Debesay Mekseb148
13 O'Connor Ben144
14 Anton Igor129
15 Janse van Rensburg Jacques106
16 Berhane Natnael94
17 Cummings Stephen88
18 Gebreigzabhier Amanuel87
19 Reguigui Youcef76
20 Venter Jaco69
21 Eisel Bernhard61
22 Teklehaimanot Daniel52
23 Thomson Jay Robert48
24 Renshaw Mark46
25 Van Zyl Johann41
26 Farrar Tyler38
27 King Benjamin33
28 Niyonshuti Adrien22
29 Dougall Nick13
30 Dlamini Nickolas9
31 Eyob Metkel7
All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.
  0.0945 sec.