This site uses cookies by Google to deliver services, personalize advertisements and analyze traffic. Information on the use of is shared with Google. By continuing to use this site you agree to our use of cookies.   Find out more  Close
› English

2017  »  Lotto Soudal  (WT)

#RiderAgePoints previous seasonPoints this season▼▲%▼▲PointsWins2nd3rdTop10
1 GREIPEL André3511151131▲1▲1644833
2 GALLOPIN Tony29779925▲19▲14613320
3 WELLENS Tim26684921▲35▲23751116
4 BENOOT Tiesj23550894▲63▲344--320
5 DE BUYST Jasper2338481▲1166▲4433-214
6 ARMÉE Sander31194424▲119▲23013-7
7 DEBUSSCHERE Jens28460346▼25▼11422112
8 MARCZYNSKI Tomasz3354282▲422▲2282--3
9 VALLS Rafael30161267▲66▲106---4
10 VANENDERT Jelle322612620▲1---5
11 DE GENDT Thomas30329257▼22▼722--6
12 ROELANDTS Jurgen32508240▼53▼268--16
13 VAN DER SANDE Tosh26221233▲5▲12-2210
14 HOFLAND Moreno26329207▼37▼122--48
15 MONFORT Maxime34297197▼34▼100---4
16 VERVAEKE Louis23111126▲14▲15-1-2
17 WALLAYS Jelle28197111▼44▼86----
18 DE CLERCQ Bart31254102▼60▼152---1
19 MAES Nikolas319098▲9▲8---4
20 BAK Lars Ytting378297▲18▲15
21 SIEBERG Marcel3516595▼42▼70---2
22 HANSEN Adam3615381▼47▼72----
23 DE BIE Sean2532468▼79▼256--15
24 MERTZ Remy22339▲1200▲36----
25 FRISON Frederik251126▲136▲15---1
26 BOECKMANS Kris305820▼66▼38
27 WOUTERS Enzo21289▼68▼19---2
28 SHAW James 21108▼20▼2
29 PLANCKAERT Emiel20158▼47▼7---7
30 LEYSEN Senne216001-15
31 VAN GOMPEL Mathias21600--14
All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.
  0.09511 sec.