This site uses cookies by Google to deliver services, personalize advertisements and analyze traffic. Information on the use of is shared with Google. By continuing to use this site you agree to our use of cookies.   Find out more  Close
› English

2017  »  Lotto Soudal  (WT)

Points per rider

Number of PCS points this season.

1 Greipel André1131
2 Gallopin Tony925
3 Wellens Tim921
4 Benoot Tiesj894
5 de Buyst Jasper481
6 Armée Sander424
7 Debusschere Jens346
8 Marczynski Tomasz282
9 Valls Rafael267
10 Vanendert Jelle262
11 de Gendt Thomas257
12 Roelandts Jurgen240
13 Van der Sande Tosh233
14 Hofland Moreno207
15 Monfort Maxime197
16 Vervaeke Louis126
17 Wallays Jelle111
18 De Clercq Bart102
19 Maes Nikolas98
20 Bak Lars Ytting97
21 Sieberg Marcel95
22 Hansen Adam81
23 de Bie Sean68
24 Mertz Remy39
25 Frison Frederik26
26 Boeckmans Kris20
27 Wouters Enzo9
28 Planckaert Emiel8
29 Shaw James 8
30 Van Gompel Mathias6
31 Leysen Senne6
All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.
  0.14232 sec.