This site uses cookies by Google to deliver services, personalize advertisements and analyze traffic. Information on the use of is shared with Google. By continuing to use this site you agree to our use of cookies.   Find out more  Close
› English

2010  »  Rabobank ProTeam  (WT)

#RiderAgePoints previous seasonPoints this season▼▲%▼▲PointsWins2nd3rdTop10
1 GESINK Robert2410771446▲34▲36931322
2 FREIRE Oscar346381107▲74▲46972119
3 MOERENHOUT Koos37357611▲71▲25413-10
4 MOLLEMA Bauke2431575▲1755▲5441-212
5 BROWN Graeme31712456▼36▼25617727
6 MENCHOV Denis32977437▼55▼540-4112
7 MARTENS Paul27312429▲38▲11711-15
8 BOOM Lars25352420▲19▲6821311
9 VAN EMDEN Jos2565331▲409▲26633-10
10 LANGEVELD Sebastian25619289▼53▼330-217
11 WEENING Pieter29347263▼24▼84-1-6
12 KRUIJSWIJK Steven2360246▲310▲186--15
13 TJALLINGII Maarten33260224▼14▼36-1-7
14 TANKINK Bram32151222▲47▲71--13
15 NUYENS Nick30391183▼53▼2081--6
16 ARDILA Mauricio Alberto3135155▲343▲120---1
17 TEN DAM Laurens3095131▲38▲36---2
18 FLENS Rick2739125▲221▲86-2-4
19 GARATE Juan Manuel34246124▼50▼122--12
20 LEEZER Tom25317121▼62▼196---3
21 BOL Jetse214695▲107▲4941418
22 NIERMANN Grischa358579▼7▼6
23 POSTHUMA Joost2938368▼82▼3151-13
24 STAMSNIJDER Tom258853▼40▼35---3
25 KOZONCHUK Dmitry265147▼8▼4
26 VAN WINDEN Dennis237946▼42▼33---1
27 CLEMENT Stef2823137▼84▼194---3
28 REUS Kai256300
All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.
  0.18889 sec.