This site uses cookies by Google to deliver services, personalize advertisements and analyze traffic. Information on the use of is shared with Google. By continuing to use this site you agree to our use of cookies.   Find out more  Close
› English

2012  »  Rabobank Cycling Team  (WT)

#RiderAgePoints previous seasonPoints this season▼▲%▼▲PointsWins2nd3rdTop10
1 SANCHEZ Luis Leon294621076▲133▲61471219
2 BOOM Lars27613913▲49▲30025215
3 GESINK Robert26918871▼5▼472--22
4 MOLLEMA Bauke261091783▼28▼308-1116
5 RENSHAW Mark30360615▲71▲25514624
6 BOS Theo29453501▲11▲487-415
7 TEN DAM Laurens32431419▼3▼12---6
8 BRESCHEL Matti28110380▲245▲2701-312
9 MATTHEWS Michael22527371▼30▼15621216
10 KELDERMAN Wilco2170356▲409▲286-1-10
11 KRUIJSWIJK Steven25515332▼36▼183-1-8
12 SLAGTER Tom-Jelte2345316▲602▲271--110
13 WYNANTS Maarten30192256▲33▲64--26
14 MARTENS Paul29266202▼24▼641--3
15 CLEMENT Stef30117166▲42▲49--15
16 VAN WINDEN Dennis25122149▲22▲27---4
17 BARREDO Carlos3132120▲275▲88--14
18 GOOS Marc2255112▲104▲57--418
19 NIERMANN Grischa376179▲30▲18----
20 TANKINK Bram3435878▼78▼280----
21 OLIVIER Daan20577▲1440▲72-2328
22 GARATE Juan Manuel367374▲1▲1----
23 LEEZER Tom2711460▼47▼54----
24 TJALLINGII Maarten3527155▼80▼216---3
25 BROWN Graeme3311637▼68▼79---2
26 VAN EMDEN Jos2725530▼88▼225----
27 BOL Jetse2313229▼78▼103---1
28 FLENS Rick2915020▼87▼130---1
29 VERMELTFOORT Coen24712▲71▲5
All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.
  0.11025 sec.