This site uses cookies by Google to deliver services, personalize advertisements and analyze traffic. Information on the use of is shared with Google. By continuing to use this site you agree to our use of cookies.   Find out more  Close
› English

2017  »  Team LottoNL-Jumbo  (WT)

#RiderAgePoints previous seasonPoints this season▼▲%▼▲PointsWins2nd3rdTop10
1 ROGLIC Primoz284561299▲185▲84363523
2 GROENEWEGEN Dylan2410581265▲20▲20788838
3 KRUIJSWIJK Steven30505614▲22▲109--217
4 BENNETT George27416511▲23▲9511111
5 BOOM Lars31188455▲142▲26731-9
6 VAN EMDEN Jos32406414▲2▲821-11
7 GESINK Robert31349344▼1▼5-116
8 LOBATO Juan José28421342▼19▼7912-13
9 CAMPENAERTS Victor26126338▲168▲21222111
10 JANSEN Amund Grondahl2394285▲203▲191-1-7
11 ROOSEN Timo24113264▲134▲1512118
12 BATTAGLIN Enrico28140242▲73▲102---9
13 MARTENS Paul34113236▲109▲123---3
14 CASTELIJNS Twan2833216▲555▲183-1-5
15 CLEMENT Stef35359189▼47▼170-1-4
16 WYNANTS Maarten35151154▲2▲3-113
17 TOLHOEK Antwan2321136▲548▲115---2
18 BOUWMAN Koen2346112▲143▲661--3
19 LINDEMAN Bert-Jan2883109▲31▲26---1
20 DE TIER Floris25197107▼46▼90---3
21 VERMEULEN Alexey225697▲73▲41--13
22 TANKINK Bram386478▲22▲14
23 LEEZER Tom318572▼15▼13----
24 WAGNER Robert344868▲42▲20----
25 OLIVIER Daan244900---1
26 VAN HOECKE Gijs2617942▼77▼137----
27 KEIZER Martijn298840▼55▼48----
28 VAN DEN BROECK Jurgen3411825▼79▼93----
29 LAMMERTINK Steven23816▲100▲8---2
30 JANSSEN Adriaan211500---2
All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.
  0.10836 sec.