This site uses cookies by Google to deliver services, personalize advertisements and analyze traffic. Information on the use of is shared with Google. By continuing to use this site you agree to our use of cookies.   Find out more  Close
› English

2008  »  Rabobank Continental Team  (CT)

Points per rider

Number of PCS points this season.

1 Boom Lars199
2 Vermeltfoort Coen151
3 van Winden Dennis119
4 van Staeyen Michael98
5 van Emden Jos92
6 van Garderen Tejay73
7 Berkhout Thomas59
8 van der Velde Ricardo38
9 van Poppel Boy37
10 Kreder Michel25
11 Lodewyck Klaas19
12 Beima Marcel14
13 Keizer Martijn9
14 Rabou Thomas7
15 Kruijswijk Steven6
16 Popov Evgeny4
17 Adams Joeri1
18 Nys Sven0
19 Aernouts Bart0
20 Sinkeldam Ramon0
21 de Knegt Gerben0
22 Bol Jetse0
All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.
  0.09164 sec.