This site uses cookies by Google to deliver services, personalize advertisements and analyze traffic. Information on the use of is shared with Google. By continuing to use this site you agree to our use of cookies.   Find out more  Close
› English

2009  »  Rabobank Continental Team  (CT)

Points per rider

Number of PCS points this season.

1 Kreder Michel155
2 van Garderen Tejay118
3 Kruijswijk Steven95
4 Bos Theo88
5 van Winden Dennis86
6 van Poppel Boy85
7 van Staeyen Michael83
8 Bol Jetse46
9 Berkhout Thomas46
10 Fuchs Sergej32
11 Keizer Martijn22
12 Adams Joeri21
13 Rabou Thomas7
14 Boeve Mats5
15 Vrijmoed Maurice5
16 Aernouts Bart0
17 Sinkeldam Ramon0
18 Ockeloen Jasper0
19 van Geffen Niek0
20 Vermeltfoort Coen
21 de Knegt Gerben
All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.
  0.0675 sec.