This site uses cookies by Google to deliver services, personalize advertisements and analyze traffic. Information on the use of is shared with Google. By continuing to use this site you agree to our use of cookies.   Find out more  Close
› English

2017  »  Movistar Team  (WT)

Points per rider

Number of PCS points this season.

1 Valverde Alejandro1794
2 Quintana Nairo1388
3 Castroviejo Jonathan533
4 Izagirre Gorka504
5 Barbero Carlos481
6 Soler Marc465
7 Rojas José Joaquín452
8 Herrada Jesús444
9 Carapaz Richard308
10 Moreno Daniel269
11 Oliveira Nelson257
12 Amador Andrey247
13 Sütterlin Jasha241
14 Betancur Carlos236
15 Bennati Daniele202
16 Dowsett Alex164
17 Sutherland Rory150
18 Herrada José141
19 De La Parte Víctor128
20 Erviti Imanol124
21 Anacona Winner80
22 Fernández Rubén77
23 Carretero Héctor61
24 Pedrero Antonio57
25 Quintana Dayer39
26 Bico Nuno33
27 Arcas Jorge29
28 Malori Adriano0
All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.
  0.14346 sec.