This site uses cookies by Google to deliver services, personalize advertisements and analyze traffic. Information on the use of is shared with Google. By continuing to use this site you agree to our use of cookies.   Find out more  Close
› English

2017  »  Bahrain Merida Pro Cycling Team  (WT)

#RiderAgePoints previous seasonPoints this season▼▲%▼▲PointsWins2nd3rdTop10
1 NIBALI Vincenzo3211781277▲8▲9932630
2 COLBRELLI Sonny271223950▼22▼27333527
3 IZAGIRRE Ion281330861▼35▼469-1420
4 VISCONTI Giovanni34798392▼51▼406-3210
5 BONIFAZIO Niccolo23370250▼32▼120-1313
6 GRMAY Tsgabu26101195▲93▲941--3
7 GARCIA CORTINA Ivan2143185▲330▲142--410
8 PELLIZOTTI Franco39108160▲48▲52---3
9 CINK Ondrej2612100---1
10 ARASHIRO Yukiya33206112▼46▼94---1
11 BOLE Grega3232093▼71▼227-1-1
12 GASPAROTTO Enrico3560791▼85▼516---2
13 MORENO Javier3312590▼28▼35---1
14 PIBERNIK Luka2311684▼28▼32
15 BOZIC Borut376180▲31▲19---2
16 SIUTSOU Kanstantsin3530875▼76▼233---5
17 BRAJKOVIč Janez3311275▼33▼37
18 BOARO Manuele3011761▼48▼56----
19 NOVAK Domen224954▲10▲5---4
20 NAVARDAUSKAS Ramunas2929149▼83▼2421--6
21 PADUN Mark213146▲48▲1531-10
22 HAUSSLER Heinrich3332945▼86▼284
23 AGNOLI Valerio323143▲39▲12----
24 NIBALI Antonio241440▲186▲26----
25 INSAUSTI Jon Ander24338▲1167▲351--1
26 WANG Meiyin2811435▼69▼79---2
27 TONIATTI Andrea2530002--4
28 PER David224621▼54▼25----
29 FENG Chun Kai283214▼56▼18---1
30 GAROSIO Andrea24700--13
All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.
  0.08945 sec.