This site uses cookies by Google to deliver services, personalize advertisements and analyze traffic. Information on the use of is shared with Google. By continuing to use this site you agree to our use of cookies.   Find out more  Close
› English

2017  »  Bahrain Merida Pro Cycling Team  (WT)

Points per rider

Number of PCS points this season.

1 Nibali Vincenzo1277
2 Colbrelli Sonny950
3 Izagirre Ion861
4 Visconti Giovanni392
5 Bonifazio Niccolo250
6 Grmay Tsgabu195
7 Garcia Cortina Ivan185
8 Pellizotti Franco160
9 Cink Ondrej121
10 Arashiro Yukiya112
11 Bole Grega93
12 Gasparotto Enrico91
13 Moreno Javier90
14 Pibernik Luka84
15 Bozic Borut80
16 Brajkovič Janez75
17 Siutsou Kanstantsin75
18 Boaro Manuele61
19 Padun Mark61
20 Novak Domen54
21 Navardauskas Ramunas49
22 Haussler Heinrich45
23 Agnoli Valerio43
24 Nibali Antonio40
25 Insausti Jon Ander38
26 Wang Meiyin35
27 Toniatti Andrea30
28 Per David21
29 Feng Chun Kai14
30 Garosio Andrea7
All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.
  0.09787 sec.