This site uses cookies by Google to deliver services, personalize advertisements and analyze traffic. Information on the use of is shared with Google. By continuing to use this site you agree to our use of cookies.   Find out more  Close
› English

2017  »  ORICA-Scott  (WT)

Riders by age

Power Robert1995-05-11
Ewan Caleb1994-07-11
Edmondson Alexander1993-12-22
Haig Jack1993-09-06
Cort Nielsen Magnus1993-01-16
Verona Carlos1992-11-04
Howson Damien1992-08-13
Yates Adam1992-08-07
Yates Simon1992-08-07
Hepburn Michael1991-08-17
Durbridge Luke1991-04-09
Cheung King Lok1991-02-08
Chaves Johan Esteban1990-01-17
Juul-Jensen Christopher1989-07-06
Keukeleire Jens1988-11-23
Mezgec Luka1988-06-27
Bewley Sam1987-07-22
Docker Mitchell1986-10-02
Kreuziger Roman1986-05-06
Kluge Roger1986-02-05
Impey Daryl1984-12-06
Albasini Michael1980-12-20
Gerrans Simon1980-05-16
Plaza Rubén1980-02-29
Hayman Mathew1978-04-20
Tuft Svein1977-05-09

Team info

Team status: WT
Abbreviation: ORS

PCS Ranking:
UCI Ranking:

10 Latest results

23.026 Abu Dhabi Tour - Stage 1
12.021 Clasica de Almeria
11.027 Vuelta Ciclista a la Region de Murcia 'Costa Calida'
09.021 National Championships South Africa - ITT
05.027 Volta a la Comunitat Valenciana - Stage 5
05.026 Herald Sun Tour - Teams Classification
05.0225 Volta a la Comunitat Valenciana - General Classification
05.0212 Volta a la Comunitat Valenciana - Teams Classification
05.0220 Herald Sun Tour - Stage 4
05.021 Herald Sun Tour - General Classification


23.02Abu Dhabi Tour 25.02Omloop Het Nieuwsblad 26.02Kuurne-Bruxelles-Kuurne  04.03Strade Bianche 05.03Paris-Nice 08.03Tirreno-Adriatico 18.03Milano-Sanremo 20.03 Volta Ciclista a Catalunya 22.03Dwars Door Vlaanderen / A travers la Flandre 24.03Record Bank E3 Harelbeke



9 Clasica de Almeria Cort Nielsen
8 National Championships South Africa - ITTImpey
7 Herald Sun Tour Howson
6 Volta a la Comunitat Valenciana - Stage 3 - Canals › Riba-Roja de TúriaCort Nielsen
5 Herald Sun Tour - Stage 1 - Wangaratta › Falls CreekHowson
4 Santos Tour Down Under - Stage 6 - Adelaide › AdelaideEwan
3 Santos Tour Down Under - Stage 4 - Norwood › CampbelltownEwan
2 Santos Tour Down Under - Stage 3 - Glenelg › Victor HarborEwan
1 Santos Tour Down Under - Stage 1 - Unley › LyndochEwan
All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.
  0.36236 sec.