This site uses cookies by Google to deliver services, personalize advertisements and analyze traffic. Information on the use of is shared with Google. By continuing to use this site you agree to our use of cookies.   Find out more  Close
› English

2017  »  Team Sky  (WT)

Riders by age

Geoghegan Hart Tao1995-03-30
Moscon Gianni1994-04-20
Dibben Jonathan1994-02-12
Henao Sebastián1993-08-05
van Poppel Danny1993-07-26
Doull Owain1993-05-02
Wiśniowski Łukasz1991-12-07
Elissonde Kenny1991-07-22
Boswell Ian1991-02-07
Kwiatkowski Michal1990-06-02
Rowe Luke1990-03-10
Landa Mikel1989-12-13
Puccio Salvatore1989-08-31
Kennaugh Peter1989-06-15
Rosa Diego1989-03-27
Viviani Elia1989-02-07
Henao Sergio Luis1987-12-10
Poels Wout1987-10-01
Stannard Ian1987-05-25
Thomas Geraint1986-05-25
Intxausti Beñat1986-03-20
Froome Christopher1985-05-20
Nieve Mikel1984-05-26
Golas Michal1984-04-29
Deignan Philip1983-09-07
Kiryienka Vasil1981-06-28
Lopez David1981-05-13
Knees Christian1981-03-05

Team info

Team status: WT
Abbreviation: SKY

PCS Ranking: 2
UCI Ranking: 3

10 Latest results

24.0321 Settimana Internazionale Coppi e Bartali - Stage 2
24.032 Volta Ciclista a Catalunya - Stage 5
24.0315 Record Bank E3 Harelbeke
23.033 Settimana Internazionale Coppi e Bartali - Stage 1a
23.032 Settimana Internazionale Coppi e Bartali - Stage 1b (TTT)
23.0312 Volta Ciclista a Catalunya - Stage 4
22.036 Volta Ciclista a Catalunya - Stage 3
21.032 Volta Ciclista a Catalunya - Stage 2 (TTT)
20.0319 Volta Ciclista a Catalunya - Stage 1
18.031 Milano-Sanremo


 26.03Gent-Wevelgem in Flanders Fields 01.04Gran Premio Miguel Indurain  02.04Ronde van Vlaanderen / Tour des Flandres 03.04Vuelta al Pais Vasco 05.04Scheldeprijs 09.04Paris-Roubaix 16.04Amstel Gold Race 17.04Tour of the Alps 19.04 La Flèche Wallonne  23.04Liège-Bastogne-Liège



8 Milano-SanremoKwiatkowski
7 Paris-NiceHenao
6 Tirreno-Adriatico - Stage 2 - Camaiore › PomaranceThomas
5 Strade BiancheKwiatkowski
4 National Championships Colombia - Road RaceHenao
3 Herald Sun Tour - Stage 4 - Kinglake › KinglakeStannard
2 Herald Sun Tour - Stage 2 - Mt Beauty › BeechworthRowe
1 Herald Sun Tour - Prologue - Melbourne Southbank › Melbourne Southbankvan Poppel
All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.
  0.37787 sec.