This site uses cookies by Google to deliver services, personalize advertisements and analyze traffic. Information on the use of is shared with Google. By continuing to use this site you agree to our use of cookies.   Find out more  Close
› English

2017  »  WM3 Energie  (UCI)

Riders by age

KASTELIJN Yara1997-08-09 (19)
KOREVAAR Jeanne1996-09-24 (20)
NIEWIADOMA Katarzyna1994-09-29 (22)
MARKUS Riejanne1994-09-01 (22)
KOSTER Anouska1993-08-20 (23)
GAFINOVITZ Rotem1992-06-09 (24)
PLICHTA Anna1992-02-10 (25)
KITCHEN Lauren1990-11-21 (26)
SCANDOLARA Valentina1990-05-01 (27)
TENNIGLO Moniek1988-05-02 (29)
VOS Marianne1987-05-13 (30)

Team info

Team status: UCI
Abbreviation: RBW



Standings in rankings

PCS Team ranking:
UCI Team ranking:

10 Latest results

20.0515 Salverda Omloop van de IJsseldelta
14.051 Dwars door de Westhoek
13.051 Rabobank 7-Dorpenomloop Aalburg
07.0532 Tour of Chongming Island
07.0521 Tour of Chongming Island - Stage 3
07.051 Trofee Maarten Wynants
06.0510 Tour of Chongming Island - Stage 2
05.0517 Tour of Chongming Island - Stage 1
30.041 Gracia Orlova
30.048 Gracia Orlova - Stage 5


 07.06OVO Energy Women's Tour



7 Dwars door de Westhoek 1.1SCANDOLARA Valentina
6 Rabobank 7-Dorpenomloop Aalburg 1.2VOS Marianne
5 Trofee Maarten Wynants 1.1VOS Marianne
4 Gracia Orlova 2.2MARKUS Riejanne
3 Gracia Orlova - Stage 3 (ITT)2.2MARKUS Riejanne
2 Gracia Orlova - Stage 12.2MARKUS Riejanne
1 EPZ Omloop van Borsele 1.1MARKUS Riejanne
All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.
  0.10818 sec.