2019»National Championships South Africa - Road Race (NC)

2019  One day race  »  Tshwane  ›  Tshwane   (162k)

Clear filter
1 Impey DarylMitchelton-Scott 34Mitchelton-Scott100153:54:303:54:30
2 Gibbons RyanTeam Dimension Data 24Team Dimension Data75100:250:25
3 de Bod StefanTeam Dimension Data 22Team Dimension Data6070:310:31
4 Janse van Rensburg ReinardtTeam Dimension Data 30Team Dimension Data5040:470:47
5 Dlamini NicTeam Dimension Data 23Team Dimension Data4020:570:57
6 Janse van Rensburg JacquesTeam Dimension Data 31Team Dimension Data3011:291:29
7 Basson GustavTEG Pro Cycling Team 22TEG Pro Cycling Team201:471:47
8 Julius JaydeProTouch 25ProTouch10,,1:47
9 Meintjes LouisTeam Dimension Data 26Team Dimension Data51:491:49
10 Pritzen Marc Oliver  1932:122:12
11 Girdlestone Dylan 293,,2:12
12 Beneke Calvin 2714:184:18
13 Du Plooy RohanProTouch 24ProTouch16:486:48
14 Main KentTEG Pro Cycling Team 23TEG Pro Cycling Team1,,6:48
15 Munton Byron 2016:496:49
16 Oosthuizen JasonTEG Pro Cycling Team 19TEG Pro Cycling Team10:3710:37
17 Visser LouisTEG Pro Cycling Team 20TEG Pro Cycling Team12:4312:43
18 Jooste Chris 2313:3913:39
19 Fourie JamesProTouch 26ProTouch16:3016:30
20 Van Musschenbroek MylesProTouch 26ProTouch16:3116:31
21 De Vink Gregory 2018:3318:33
22 Barrett Travis  1919:3319:33
23 Worsdale Alexander  19,,19:33
24 Cuthbert Tristan Team VanderGroup 20Team VanderGroup20:0520:05
DNF Crouch Barry  --
DNF Van Eeden Brendan  --
DNF Edwards Andrew 20--
DNF Harris RyanTEG Pro Cycling Team 20TEG Pro Cycling Team--
DNF Neethling HenryTeam VanderGroup 20Team VanderGroup--
DNF Somciza Siyabonga 25--
DNF Swanepoel Wessel  --
DNF Correia Kieran  --
DNF Ormiston Callum 18--
DNF Reddy Bevan  --
DNF Hanekom Du Toit  --
DNF Montshioa Jan Mayise 27--
DNF Van Heerden EddieTEG Pro Cycling Team 24TEG Pro Cycling Team--
DNF Francis Joshua 21--
DNF Zothe Thando 27--
DNF Gouveris Bradley  --
DNF Redelinghuys Wessel  --
DNF Mthembu Siyabonga Given  --
DNF Lloyd Jean-pierre 18--
DNF Terry Ryan 18--
DNF Mahlangu Thokozani  28--
DNF Abrahams Marco --
DNF Pretorius MichaelTEG Pro Cycling Team 20TEG Pro Cycling Team--
DNF Roodt Keanan  20--
DNF Gomez Damion  --
DNF Venter Dian  --
DNF Hoffman NolanTeam VanderGroup 33Team VanderGroup--
DNF Mckenna Kieran  --
DNF Venter Ivan 22--
DNF Venter JacoTeam Dimension Data 31Team Dimension Data--
DNF Jim SongezoProTouch 28ProTouch--
DNF Stroebel Daniel --
DNF Storm JandreTeam VanderGroup 21Team VanderGroup--
DNF Sibanda Rolland  --
DNF Downes BrandonTEG Pro Cycling Team 27TEG Pro Cycling Team--
DNF Davids BrendonOliver's Real Food 26Oliver's Real Food--
DNF Blokland Brendun  --
DNF Parsons Alexander  21--
DNF Burger Barend --
DNF Van Heerden Mornay ProTouch 22ProTouch--
DNF Stedman Alastair  25--
DNF=Did not finish / DNS=Did not start / OTL = Outside time limit

Race information

Date: 10th February 2019
Avg. speed winner: 41.45 km/h
Race category: Men Elite
Start/finish: Tshwane › Tshwane
PCS point scale: Nationals.C3
All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.   0.0687 sec.