Java-Partizan Pro Cycling Team (CT)»2018

Année dans l'équipe

Pos.CoureurNombre de saisons dans l'équipePremière saisonDernière saisonJours de course
1 van Aert Bernard120182018
2 Kervadec Stevan120182018
3 Jobber James120182018
4 Jovanović Nebojša120182018
5 Rugg Timothy120182018
6 Waseso Projo120182018
7 Veselinovic Dusan120182018
8 Roman Aleksandar120182018
9 Galovic Andrej120182018
10 Schils Dominic120182018
11 Kastrantas Charalampos120182018
12 Klisuric Stevan120182018
13 Renwick Wilson120182018
14 Alfian Toni120182018
15 Setiaji Dadang Andri120182018
16 Jovanovic Stefan120182018
17 Ford Martin120182018
18 Keuser Andreas120182018
19 Tigrine Mehdi120182018
All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.   0.03888 sec.