2017»Hammer Sportzone Limburg (2.1)

2017  General classification

Wins per team

#TeamCurrent GC position best rider#Stage wins#Yellow#Green#Polkadot#White#Top3s#Top10sScore
1 Team Sky1-1-----25
2 Movistar Team5-1-----17
3 Team Sunweb2-------8
4 ORICA-Scott3-------6
5 Lotto Soudal4-------4
6 Nippo - Vini Fantini 8-------0
7 Caja Rural - Seguros RGA15-------0
8 Cannondale-Drapac Pro Cycling Team7-------0
9 Roompot - Nederlandse Loterij12-------0
10 BMC Racing Team11-------0
11 Quick-Step Floors9-------0
12 UAE Team Emirates14-------0
13 Bahrain Merida Pro Cycling Team13-------0
14 Israel Cycling Academy16-------0
15 Team LottoNL-Jumbo6-------0
16 Trek - Segafredo10-------0
All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.   0.04425 sec.