Search:  
› English
English
Nederlands
Français
Español
Italiano
Türk
Login/Sign-up
2011
2009
»
«

 2010   »   11th Kreiz Breizh Elites (2.2)

Stage 4

« previous  
  Remove filter
RnkRiderAgeTeamPntGCGC-TimeTime
1 van Poppel Boy22Rabobank Continental Team518+4:014:05:25 4:05:25
2 Pichon Laurent24Bretagne Schuller26+2:30,, ,,
3 Vinther Troels Rønning23Glud & Marstrand - LRØ Rådgivning15+2:28,, ,,
4 Laborie Christophe2332+11:58,, ,,
5 Denis Kévin238+2:30,, ,,
6 Devillers Gilles25Lotto - Bodysol - Pôle Continental Wallon7+2:30,, ,,
7 Fonseca Armindo219+2:30,, ,,
8 Cheval Sylvain2633+12:16,, ,,
9 Signego Alessio26Team Nippo10+2:30,, ,,
10 Schulting Peter22Cyclingteam Jo Piels19+4:06,, ,,
11 LANCON François41+12:16,, ,,
12 Antomarchi Julien264+2:00,, ,,
13 Bercz Patrick20Seven Stones16+3:57,, ,,
14 Slagter Tom-Jelte21Rabobank Continental Team20+4:45,, ,,
15 Polnicky Jiri20Sunweb - Revor42+12:16,, ,,
16 Vanthourenhout Sven29Sunweb - Revor21+4:50,, ,,
17 Mahe Clément2439+12:16,, ,,
18 Vermote Julien2143+12:16,, ,,
19 Rouxel Vincent48+12:16,, ,,
20 Fukushima Shinichi38Geumsan Ginseng Asia 14+2:30,, ,,
21 Sinkeldam Ramon21Rabobank Continental Team44+12:16,, ,,
22 Paiani Jean-lou213+2:00,, ,,
23 Hegreberg Roy29SparebankenVest – Ridley 35+12:16,, ,,
24 Ariesen Johim22Cyclingteam Jo Piels52+12:44,, ,,
25 Grimal Jeremy22+4:50,, ,,
26 Iijima Makoto39Team Bridgestone Anchor45+12:16,, ,,
27 Asjes Jelmer2338+12:16,, ,,
28 Nachtergaele Niels2336+12:16,, ,,
29 Gouedard Simon47+12:16,, ,,
30 Perez Anthony1917+3:57,, ,,
31 Premont Christophe20Lotto - Bodysol - Pôle Continental Wallon34+12:16,, ,,
32 Tortelier Etienne2037+12:16,, ,,
33 Le Bon Johan19Bretagne Schuller1+0:00,, ,,
34 Wallays Jelle2111+2:30,, ,,
35 Eidsheim Filip20SparebankenVest – Ridley 23+5:10,, ,,
36 Saux Anthony1813+2:30,, ,,
37 Miyazawa Takashi32Team Nippo26+5:38,, ,,
38 Botrel Yann2083+20:32,, ,,
39 Stevenson Christopher28SparebankenVest – Ridley 40+12:16,, ,,
40 Samokhvalov Anton2312+2:30,, ,,
41 Garofalo Vincenzo27Team Nippo49+12:16,, ,,
42 Herbreteau Loïc3446+12:16,, ,,
43 Kurek Adrian2250+12:300:14 0:14
44 Ragot Vincent262+0:26,, 0:14
45 Samokhvalov Dmitrii2351+12:340:18 0:18
46 Guyot Yann2415+3:010:31 0:31
47 David Nicolas2253+12:45,, 0:31
48 Zieliński Piotr2624+5:11,, 0:31
49 Harrison Owen54+12:47,, 0:31
50 Nauwynck Stijn3155+12:47,, 0:31
51 Henig Andreas21Seven Stones77+14:210:42 0:42
52 Tronborg Kristensen Michael27Glud & Marstrand - LRØ Rådgivning56+13:010:45 0:45
53 te Stroet Rens2057+13:060:50 0:50
54 Guyot Stephane68+13:360:52 0:52
55 Cloarec Mathieu1958+13:130:57 0:57
56 Kano Tomoya37Team Bridgestone Anchor62+13:171:01 1:01
57 Poilvet Ludovic2664+13:17,, 1:01
58 Choe Hyeong Min20Geumsan Ginseng Asia 60+13:17,, 1:01
59 Sys Klaas2363+13:17,, 1:01
60 Poulizac Ronan2165+13:17,, 1:01
61 Gmelich Meijling Jarno21Cyclingteam Jo Piels61+13:17,, 1:01
62 Keizer Martijn22Rabobank Continental Team27+6:11,, 1:01
63 Lietaer Eliot1959+13:17,, 1:01
64 Kwiatkowski Grzegorz3066+13:251:09 1:09
65 Wiersma Jeffrey2425+5:15,, 1:09
66 Hümbert Michaël20Seven Stones31+8:311:13 1:13
67 Moberg Christian22Glud & Marstrand - LRØ Rådgivning67+13:351:19 1:19
68 Mallegol Florian2069+13:381:22 1:22
69 Hamelink Jasper2070+13:461:30 1:30
70 GUEZENNEC Vincent71+13:501:34 1:34
71 Pommier Lilian2173+13:551:39 1:39
72 Igarashi Takeshi22Geumsan Ginseng Asia 75+14:031:47 1:47
73 Barguil Warren1872+13:51,, 1:47
74 Bagot Yoann2274+14:03,, 1:47
75 Bonsergent Stéphane32Bretagne Schuller76+14:162:00 2:00
76 Kern Julian20Seven Stones79+14:472:08 2:08
77 Rault Yann2329+7:272:17 2:17
78 van Compernolle Kenneth22Sunweb - Revor78+14:33,, 2:17
79 Loustaunou Nicolas2380+14:592:43 2:43
80 van der Tholen Bob19Cyclingteam Jo Piels84+21:213:11 3:11
81 Le Gac Laurent81+15:313:15 3:15
82 Copeland Thomas2130+8:05,, 3:15
83 Jégou Lilian34Bretagne Schuller28+7:054:35 4:35
84 Verhaeghe Sander2182+17:044:48 4:48
85 Enø Jørgensen Ricky21Glud & Marstrand - LRØ Rådgivning85+29:5917:43 17:43
DNF Gale Philips+ - 12:42:31 -4:05:25 -4:05:25
DNF Ortiz Jeremy+ - 12:42:31,, -4:05:25
DNF Mangham Wade20+ - 12:42:31,, -4:05:25
DNF Lamiraud François27+ - 12:42:31,, -4:05:25
DNF Roth Christopher20Seven Stones+ - 12:42:31,, -4:05:25
DNF Nordhoff Alexander20Seven Stones+ - 12:42:31,, -4:05:25
DNF Trehin Julien22+ - 12:42:31,, -4:05:25
DNF Harnois Pascal+ - 12:42:31,, -4:05:25
DNF Avril Anthony19+ - 12:42:31,, -4:05:25
DNF Foisnet Julien27+ - 12:42:31,, -4:05:25
DNF Schmidt Fabien21+ - 12:42:31,, -4:05:25
DNF Van Marcke Mathias21+ - 12:42:31,, -4:05:25
DNF Godderis Niels18+ - 12:42:31,, -4:05:25
DNF Bol Jetse20Rabobank Continental Team+ - 12:42:31,, -4:05:25
DNF Vermeltfoort Coen22Rabobank Continental Team+ - 12:42:31,, -4:05:25
DNF Loric Jérémy+ - 12:42:31,, -4:05:25
DNF Le Calve Grégoire23+ - 12:42:31,, -4:05:25
DNF Olivier Antoine+ - 12:42:31,, -4:05:25
DNF Chopin David21+ - 12:42:31,, -4:05:25
DNF Kim Yeong Uk20Geumsan Ginseng Asia + - 12:42:31,, -4:05:25
DNF Motoi Nara28Geumsan Ginseng Asia + - 12:42:31,, -4:05:25
DNF Yoo Ki Hong22Geumsan Ginseng Asia + - 12:42:31,, -4:05:25
DNF Corbel Erwann19+ - 12:42:31,, -4:05:25
DNF Louyest Edouard21+ - 12:42:31,, -4:05:25
DNF Šiškevičius Evaldas21+ - 12:42:31,, -4:05:25
DNF Vaubourzeix Thomas21+ - 12:42:31,, -4:05:25
DNF Marie Yannick25+ - 12:42:31,, -4:05:25
DNF LUBAT Nicolas+ - 12:42:31,, -4:05:25
DNF Leroy Romain22+ - 12:42:31,, -4:05:25
DNF Kikuchi Masaaki24Team Nippo+ - 12:42:31,, -4:05:25
DNF Bossuyt Matthias19Sunweb - Revor+ - 12:42:31,, -4:05:25
DNF Zlamalik Martin28Sunweb - Revor+ - 12:42:31,, -4:05:25
DNF Vantornout Klaas28Sunweb - Revor+ - 12:42:31,, -4:05:25
DNF Boudard Samuel+ - 12:42:31,, -4:05:25
DNF Jodts Sven21+ - 12:42:31,, -4:05:25
DNF Drachkov Sergey19+ - 12:42:31,, -4:05:25
DNF Badoc Rémi20+ - 12:42:31,, -4:05:25
DNF Delage Mickaël24Omega Pharma-Lotto + - 12:42:31,, -4:05:25
DNF Szkolnik Mickaël27+ - 12:42:31,, -4:05:25
DNF Patanchon Fabien27+ - 12:42:31,, -4:05:25
DNF Jouanno Nicolas22Bretagne Schuller+ - 12:42:31,, -4:05:25
DNF Nakajima Yasuharu25Team Nippo+ - 12:42:31,, -4:05:25
DNF van Dulmen Thom25Cyclingteam Jo Piels+ - 12:42:31,, -4:05:25
DNF Itami Kenji21Team Bridgestone Anchor+ - 12:42:31,, -4:05:25
DNF De Witte Jonathan21Lotto - Bodysol - Pôle Continental Wallon+ - 12:42:31,, -4:05:25
DNF Chevalier Olivier20+ - 12:42:31,, -4:05:25
DNF GAULTIER Mathieu+ - 12:42:31,, -4:05:25
DNF David Yoann+ - 12:42:31,, -4:05:25
DNF Ziesler Johan Fredrik19SparebankenVest – Ridley + - 12:42:31,, -4:05:25
DNF Inge Berg Geir31SparebankenVest – Ridley + - 12:42:31,, -4:05:25
DNF Stevenson Michael26SparebankenVest – Ridley + - 12:42:31,, -4:05:25
DNF Demay Pierre+ - 12:42:31,, -4:05:25
DNF Sinnige Job20+ - 12:42:31,, -4:05:25
DNF Koning Peter19+ - 12:42:31,, -4:05:25
DNF van Ooijen Cornelius24Cyclingteam Jo Piels+ - 12:42:31,, -4:05:25
DNF Halleguen Mathieu21Bretagne Schuller+ - 12:42:31,, -4:05:25
DNS Rocher Gaëtan+ - 12:42:31,, -4:05:25
RnkRiderAgeTeamPntGCGC-TimeTimeTime won/lost
1 Le Bon Johan19Bretagne Schuller251+0:00 12:42:31 12:42:31+0:00
2 Ragot Vincent26182+0:260:26 0:26+0:26
3 Paiani Jean-lou21143+2:002:00 2:00+2:00
4 Antomarchi Julien26114+2:00,, 2:00+2:00
5 Vinther Troels Rønning23Glud & Marstrand - LRØ Rådgivning85+2:282:28 2:28+2:28
6 Pichon Laurent24Bretagne Schuller66+2:302:30 2:30+2:30
7 Devillers Gilles25Lotto - Bodysol - Pôle Continental Wallon47+2:30,, 2:30+2:30
8 Denis Kévin2338+2:30,, 2:30+2:30
9 Fonseca Armindo2129+2:30,, 2:30+2:30
10 Signego Alessio26Team Nippo110+2:30,, 2:30+2:30
11 Wallays Jelle2111+2:30,, 2:30+2:30
12 Samokhvalov Anton2312+2:30,, 2:30+2:30
13 Saux Anthony1813+2:30,, 2:30+2:30
14 Fukushima Shinichi38Geumsan Ginseng Asia 14+2:30,, 2:30+2:30
15 Guyot Yann2415+3:013:01 3:01+3:01
16 Bercz Patrick20Seven Stones16+3:573:57 3:57+3:57
17 Perez Anthony1917+3:57,, 3:57+3:57
18 van Poppel Boy22Rabobank Continental Team18+4:014:01 4:01+4:01
19 Schulting Peter22Cyclingteam Jo Piels19+4:064:06 4:06+4:06
20 Slagter Tom-Jelte21Rabobank Continental Team20+4:454:45 4:45+4:45
21 Vanthourenhout Sven29Sunweb - Revor21+4:504:50 4:50+4:50
22 Grimal Jeremy22+4:50,, 4:50+4:50
23 Eidsheim Filip20SparebankenVest – Ridley 23+5:105:10 5:10+5:10
24 Zieliński Piotr2624+5:115:11 5:11+5:11
25 Wiersma Jeffrey2425+5:155:15 5:15+5:15
26 Miyazawa Takashi32Team Nippo26+5:385:38 5:38+5:38
27 Keizer Martijn22Rabobank Continental Team27+6:116:11 6:11+6:11
28 Jégou Lilian34Bretagne Schuller28+7:057:05 7:05+7:05
29 Rault Yann2329+7:277:27 7:27+7:27
30 Copeland Thomas2130+8:058:05 8:05+8:05
31 Hümbert Michaël20Seven Stones31+8:318:31 8:31+8:31
32 Laborie Christophe2332+11:5811:58 11:58+11:58
33 Cheval Sylvain2633+12:1612:16 12:16+12:16
34 Premont Christophe20Lotto - Bodysol - Pôle Continental Wallon34+12:16,, 12:16+12:16
35 Hegreberg Roy29SparebankenVest – Ridley 35+12:16,, 12:16+12:16
36 Nachtergaele Niels2336+12:16,, 12:16+12:16
37 Tortelier Etienne2037+12:16,, 12:16+12:16
38 Asjes Jelmer2338+12:16,, 12:16+12:16
39 Mahe Clément2439+12:16,, 12:16+12:16
40 Stevenson Christopher28SparebankenVest – Ridley 40+12:16,, 12:16+12:16
41 LANCON François41+12:16,, 12:16+12:16
42 Polnicky Jiri20Sunweb - Revor42+12:16,, 12:16+12:16
43 Vermote Julien2143+12:16,, 12:16+12:16
44 Sinkeldam Ramon21Rabobank Continental Team44+12:16,, 12:16+12:16
45 Iijima Makoto39Team Bridgestone Anchor45+12:16,, 12:16+12:16
46 Herbreteau Loïc3446+12:16,, 12:16+12:16
47 Gouedard Simon47+12:16,, 12:16+12:16
48 Rouxel Vincent48+12:16,, 12:16+12:16
49 Garofalo Vincenzo27Team Nippo49+12:16,, 12:16+12:16
50 Kurek Adrian2250+12:3012:30 12:30+12:30
51 Samokhvalov Dmitrii2351+12:3412:34 12:34+12:34
52 Ariesen Johim22Cyclingteam Jo Piels52+12:4412:44 12:44+12:44
53 David Nicolas2253+12:4512:45 12:45+12:45
54 Harrison Owen54+12:4712:47 12:47+12:47
55 Nauwynck Stijn3155+12:47,, 12:47+12:47
56 Tronborg Kristensen Michael27Glud & Marstrand - LRØ Rådgivning56+13:0113:01 13:01+13:01
57 te Stroet Rens2057+13:0613:06 13:06+13:06
58 Cloarec Mathieu1958+13:1313:13 13:13+13:13
59 Lietaer Eliot1959+13:1713:17 13:17+13:17
60 Choe Hyeong Min20Geumsan Ginseng Asia 60+13:17,, 13:17+13:17
61 Gmelich Meijling Jarno21Cyclingteam Jo Piels61+13:17,, 13:17+13:17
62 Kano Tomoya37Team Bridgestone Anchor62+13:17,, 13:17+13:17
63 Sys Klaas2363+13:17,, 13:17+13:17
64 Poilvet Ludovic2664+13:17,, 13:17+13:17
65 Poulizac Ronan2165+13:17,, 13:17+13:17
66 Kwiatkowski Grzegorz3066+13:2513:25 13:25+13:25
67 Moberg Christian22Glud & Marstrand - LRØ Rådgivning67+13:3513:35 13:35+13:35
68 Guyot Stephane68+13:3613:36 13:36+13:36
69 Mallegol Florian2069+13:3813:38 13:38+13:38
70 Hamelink Jasper2070+13:4613:46 13:46+13:46
71 GUEZENNEC Vincent71+13:5013:50 13:50+13:50
72 Barguil Warren1872+13:5113:51 13:51+13:51
73 Pommier Lilian2173+13:5513:55 13:55+13:55
74 Bagot Yoann2274+14:0314:03 14:03+14:03
75 Igarashi Takeshi22Geumsan Ginseng Asia 75+14:03,, 14:03+14:03
76 Bonsergent Stéphane32Bretagne Schuller76+14:1614:16 14:16+14:16
77 Henig Andreas21Seven Stones77+14:2114:21 14:21+14:21
78 van Compernolle Kenneth22Sunweb - Revor78+14:3314:33 14:33+14:33
79 Kern Julian20Seven Stones79+14:4714:47 14:47+14:47
80 Loustaunou Nicolas2380+14:5914:59 14:59+14:59
81 Le Gac Laurent81+15:3115:31 15:31+15:31
82 Verhaeghe Sander2182+17:0417:04 17:04+17:04
83 Botrel Yann2083+20:3220:32 20:32+20:32
84 van der Tholen Bob19Cyclingteam Jo Piels84+21:2121:21 21:21+21:21
85 Enø Jørgensen Ricky21Glud & Marstrand - LRØ Rådgivning85+29:5929:59 29:59+29:59

Race information

Kreiz Breizh Elites  logoDate: 26th July 2010
Race category: Men Elite
PCS point scale: 2.2.Stage

Websites:
sitekbe.com/wordpress/
www.sitekbe.com

Advertisement

All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.
  0.1003 sec.