Search:  
› English
English
Nederlands
Français
Español
Italiano
Türk
Login/Sign-up
-
2010
-
«

 2011   »   14th Kerman Tour (2.2)

General Classification

  Remove filter
RnkRiderAgeTeamPntGCGC-TimeTime
1 Sohrabi Mehdi29Tabriz Petrochemical Team51+0:002:45:06 2:45:06
2 Zargari Amir30Azad University Iran211+7:37,, ,,
3 Maleki Hassan33Suren Cycling Team17+5:570:05 0:05
4 Pourseyedi Mirsamad25Azad University Iran2+2:311:02 1:02
5 Barati Rasoul253+2:37,, 1:02
6 Eibegger Markus26Tabriz Petrochemical Team4+3:06,, 1:02
7 Alizadeh Hossein23Tabriz Petrochemical Team9+7:20,, 1:02
8 Hashemzadeh Sirous335+3:06,, 1:02
9 Abrekov Yusup2510+7:31,, 1:02
10 Askari Hossein35Tabriz Petrochemical Team8+7:161:04 1:04
11 Emami Rahim28Azad University Iran6+3:17,, 1:04
12 Mizbani Ghader35Tabriz Petrochemical Team15+8:571:06 1:06
13 Gharehbaghi Pouri Mohammad22Suren Cycling Team21+12:123:14 3:14
14 Karagöbek Muhammet Eyüp21Torquay Sheker Konya Vivelo38+18:333:27 3:27
15 Tybor Patrik23Dukla Trencin - Merida17+9:56,, 3:27
16 Khademi Ali1923+13:21,, 3:27
17 Shaekhov Vadim2416+9:18,, 3:27
18 Bakırcı Nazim2413+8:20,, 3:27
19 Jurčo Matej26Dukla Trencin - Merida12+8:16,, 3:27
20 Behrouz Soltani1829+15:30,, 3:27
21 Halmuratov Muradjan2814+8:29,, 3:27
22 Safarzadeh Saeeid2524+13:21,, 3:27
23 Akparov Abdullojon2018+10:25,, 3:27
24 Pasebankhajeh Hamed2234+16:53,, 3:27
25 Mehdi Nejadan Shahin22+13:08,, 3:27
26 Saeidi Tanha Abbas30Azad University Iran26+13:393:32 3:32
27 Hasta Gökhan2039+18:396:23 6:23
28 Nazari Daghalian Abolfazl19Suren Cycling Team35+17:02,, 6:23
29 Mahdi Olamaei2353+26:34,, 6:23
30 Maleki Behnam1928+14:56,, 6:23
31 Shirisisan Hamid28Suren Cycling Team20+11:54,, 6:23
32 Soltani Saber2043+21:21,, 6:23
33 Mahďar Martin2119+11:18,, 6:23
34 Najafi Dargah Kazem2236+17:216:25 6:25
35 Hassanpour Shahram31Suren Cycling Team54+27:12,, 6:25
36 Vysna Matej22Dukla Trencin - Merida37+17:26,, 6:25
37 Torabi Ali2427+14:25,, 6:25
38 Zangi Abadi Mohammad20Vali Asr Kerman33+16:36,, 6:25
39 Naghinezhad Mohammadreza32+16:28,, 6:25
40 Seyed Rezaei Khormizi Seyed Moezeddin31Vali Asr Kerman40+18:52,, 6:25
41 Kováč Maroš33Dukla Trencin - Merida47+23:55,, 6:25
42 Petrov Daniel Bogomilov28Torquay Sheker Konya Vivelo31+15:59,, 6:25
43 Gorbachev Gleb1942+19:48,, 6:25
44 Nateghi Hossein24Vali Asr Kerman30+15:49,, 6:25
45 Rajablou Mohammad2525+13:23,, 6:25
46 Abdi Vahid52+26:017:14 7:14
47 Bagheri Reza25Suren Cycling Team41+18:52,, 7:14
48 Shojaati Hossein56+32:44,, 7:14
49 Zaer Rafiee Amir44+21:33,, 7:14
50 Turkçetin Selçuk23Torquay Sheker Konya Vivelo50+24:55,, 7:14
51 Zaraliev Stanislav23Torquay Sheker Konya Vivelo48+24:07,, 7:14
52 Küçükbay Kemal2845+22:39,, 7:14
53 Ghamari Ahmad2655+31:50,, 7:14
54 Mutlu Mert3751+25:09,, 7:14
55 Haghi Alireza32Azad University Iran46+22:39,, 7:14
56 Gilani Poor Abolfazl2149+24:45,, 7:14
DNF Sayar Mustafa21Torquay Sheker Konya Vivelo+ - 10:20:32 -2:45:06 -2:45:06
DNF Riza Tanriverdi Ali19+ - 10:20:32,, -2:45:06
DNF Navid Saeid21+ - 10:20:32,, -2:45:06
DNF Islami Jaeel32Vali Asr Kerman+ - 10:20:32,, -2:45:06
DNF Nateghi Saeeid23Vali Asr Kerman+ - 10:20:32,, -2:45:06
DNF Seyedghalichi Seyedmiladmohammad24+ - 10:20:32,, -2:45:06
RnkRiderAgeTeamPntGCGC-TimeTimeTime won/lost
1 Sohrabi Mehdi29Tabriz Petrochemical Team251+0:00 10:20:32 10:20:32+0:00
2 Pourseyedi Mirsamad25Azad University Iran182+2:312:31 2:31+2:31
3 Barati Rasoul25143+2:372:37 2:37+2:37
4 Eibegger Markus26Tabriz Petrochemical Team114+3:063:06 3:06+3:06
5 Hashemzadeh Sirous3385+3:06,, 3:06+3:06
6 Emami Rahim28Azad University Iran66+3:173:17 3:17+3:17
7 Maleki Hassan33Suren Cycling Team47+5:575:57 5:57+5:57
8 Askari Hossein35Tabriz Petrochemical Team38+7:167:16 7:16+7:16
9 Alizadeh Hossein23Tabriz Petrochemical Team29+7:207:20 7:20+7:20
10 Abrekov Yusup25110+7:317:31 7:31+7:31
11 Zargari Amir30Azad University Iran11+7:377:37 7:37+7:37
12 Jurčo Matej26Dukla Trencin - Merida12+8:168:16 8:16+8:16
13 Bakırcı Nazim2413+8:208:20 8:20+8:20
14 Halmuratov Muradjan2814+8:298:29 8:29+8:29
15 Mizbani Ghader35Tabriz Petrochemical Team15+8:578:57 8:57+8:57
16 Shaekhov Vadim2416+9:189:18 9:18+9:18
17 Tybor Patrik23Dukla Trencin - Merida17+9:569:56 9:56+9:56
18 Akparov Abdullojon2018+10:2510:25 10:25+10:25
19 Mahďar Martin2119+11:1811:18 11:18+11:18
20 Shirisisan Hamid28Suren Cycling Team20+11:5411:54 11:54+11:54
21 Gharehbaghi Pouri Mohammad22Suren Cycling Team21+12:1212:12 12:12+12:12
22 Mehdi Nejadan Shahin22+13:0813:08 13:08+13:08
23 Khademi Ali1923+13:2113:21 13:21+13:21
24 Safarzadeh Saeeid2524+13:21,, 13:21+13:21
25 Rajablou Mohammad2525+13:2313:23 13:23+13:23
26 Saeidi Tanha Abbas30Azad University Iran26+13:3913:39 13:39+13:39
27 Torabi Ali2427+14:2514:25 14:25+14:25
28 Maleki Behnam1928+14:5614:56 14:56+14:56
29 Behrouz Soltani1829+15:3015:30 15:30+15:30
30 Nateghi Hossein24Vali Asr Kerman30+15:4915:49 15:49+15:49
31 Petrov Daniel Bogomilov28Torquay Sheker Konya Vivelo31+15:5915:59 15:59+15:59
32 Naghinezhad Mohammadreza32+16:2816:28 16:28+16:28
33 Zangi Abadi Mohammad20Vali Asr Kerman33+16:3616:36 16:36+16:36
34 Pasebankhajeh Hamed2234+16:5316:53 16:53+16:53
35 Nazari Daghalian Abolfazl19Suren Cycling Team35+17:0217:02 17:02+17:02
36 Najafi Dargah Kazem2236+17:2117:21 17:21+17:21
37 Vysna Matej22Dukla Trencin - Merida37+17:2617:26 17:26+17:26
38 Karagöbek Muhammet Eyüp21Torquay Sheker Konya Vivelo38+18:3318:33 18:33+18:33
39 Hasta Gökhan2039+18:3918:39 18:39+18:39
40 Seyed Rezaei Khormizi Seyed Moezeddin31Vali Asr Kerman40+18:5218:52 18:52+18:52
41 Bagheri Reza25Suren Cycling Team41+18:52,, 18:52+18:52
42 Gorbachev Gleb1942+19:4819:48 19:48+19:48
43 Soltani Saber2043+21:2121:21 21:21+21:21
44 Zaer Rafiee Amir44+21:3321:33 21:33+21:33
45 Küçükbay Kemal2845+22:3922:39 22:39+22:39
46 Haghi Alireza32Azad University Iran46+22:39,, 22:39+22:39
47 Kováč Maroš33Dukla Trencin - Merida47+23:5523:55 23:55+23:55
48 Zaraliev Stanislav23Torquay Sheker Konya Vivelo48+24:0724:07 24:07+24:07
49 Gilani Poor Abolfazl2149+24:4524:45 24:45+24:45
50 Turkçetin Selçuk23Torquay Sheker Konya Vivelo50+24:5524:55 24:55+24:55
51 Mutlu Mert3751+25:0925:09 25:09+25:09
52 Abdi Vahid52+26:0126:01 26:01+26:01
53 Mahdi Olamaei2353+26:3426:34 26:34+26:34
54 Hassanpour Shahram31Suren Cycling Team54+27:1227:12 27:12+27:12
55 Ghamari Ahmad2655+31:5031:50 31:50+31:50
56 Shojaati Hossein56+32:4432:44 32:44+32:44

Race information

Date: 28th February 2011
Race category: Men Elite
PCS point scale: 2.2/U23

Advertisement

All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.
  0.07784 sec.