Search:  
› English
English
Nederlands
Français
Español
Italiano
Türk
Login/Sign-up
2010
2008
-
«

 2009   »   Giro di Basilicata (2.1)

General Classification

  Remove filter
RnkRiderAgeTeamPntGCGC-TimeTime
1 Orsani Antony172033+3:432:44:47 2:44:47
2 Vernetti Roberto128+0:370:01 0:01
3 Giglio Ivan76+0:230:03 0:03
4 Senni Manuel17510+0:480:04 0:04
5 Camilli Simone1843+0:13,, 0:04
6 Tatarinov Gennadiy1834+0:17,, 0:04
7 Vakoč Petr17212+0:550:05 0:05
8 Forget Gabriel1815+0:21,, 0:05
9 Canzonieri Andrea41+5:21,, 0:05
10 Brovelli Giuseppe19+1:23,, 0:05
11 Akimov Mikhail1714+1:030:06 0:06
12 Hocevar Aljaž1851+8:45,, 0:06
13 Crema Andrea7+0:28,, 0:06
14 Gaia Giovanni1+0:00,, 0:06
15 Celli Nicolò49+7:13,, 0:06
16 Koshevoy Ilia182+0:00,, 0:06
17 Nibali Antonio1620+1:330:07 0:07
18 Osele Pietro9+0:37,, 0:07
19 Meurisse François1817+1:16,, 0:07
20 Rase Guillaume1830+3:27,, 0:07
21 Telari Francesco13+1:02,, 0:07
22 Marzoli Christian23+2:36,, 0:07
23 Totò Paolo1821+1:54,, 0:07
24 Gaugl Florian1815+1:050:08 0:08
25 Martelli Mirco18+1:18,, 0:08
26 Merolese Antonio1735+4:07,, 0:08
27 Obkircher Marc1826+2:42,, 0:08
28 Hirt Jan1836+4:07,, 0:08
29 Borcy Quentin1822+2:350:09 0:09
30 Mina Pietro68+13:26,, 0:09
31 Stella Giovanni96+27:35,, 0:09
32 Rocco Salvatore34+3:43,, 0:09
33 Cimitile Giuseppe94+27:16,, 0:09
34 SIMERLE Michal24+2:370:13 0:13
35 Brilloni Alessandro16+1:130:14 0:14
36 Roberti Emanuel11+0:49,, 0:14
37 Kournov Nikolai54+10:230:15 0:15
38 Bertossi Marcello31+3:37,, 0:15
39 Mattiacci Maurizio32+3:410:17 0:17
40 Piacentini Niccolò29+3:060:22 0:22
41 Beg Uros27+2:560:27 0:27
42 Pascucci Daniele28+3:040:39 0:39
43 Berk Jure1739+5:081:02 1:02
44 Kersnik Jan37+4:591:03 1:03
45 Galligani Mirko47+7:08,, 1:03
46 Yakimov Konstantin1840+5:201:24 1:24
47 Paleologo Hermes38+5:041:25 1:25
48 Manousek Josef1725+2:401:26 1:26
49 Kondrashov Maxim1745+6:151:28 1:28
50 Pontieri Federico1743+5:431:29 1:29
51 Lenti Alessandro69+13:382:25 2:25
52 Vrazel Viktor1744+6:062:27 2:27
53 Calanca Lorenzo48+7:092:35 2:35
54 Carone Angelo79+16:46,, 2:35
55 Music Jani1842+5:342:38 2:38
56 Berlato Giacomo1746+7:052:51 2:51
57 Novak Alen70+13:48,, 2:51
58 Ravaiolo Erik50+7:253:04 3:04
59 Papaleo Domenico52+9:054:04 4:04
60 Palmisano Giorgio55+10:244:05 4:05
61 Casale Francesco76+15:525:06 5:06
62 Dvorsky David1756+10:526:09 6:09
63 Ruetz Benedikt74+15:146:37 6:37
64 Foti Luciano60+11:287:08 7:08
65 Marras Gianluca78+16:33,, 7:08
66 Celi Gianluca58+11:03,, 7:08
67 Zorn Jakob97+28:10,, 7:08
68 Fruini Simone72+14:12,, 7:08
69 Boyko Nazariy95+27:23,, 7:08
70 Van Heuverswijn Quentin1766+13:04,, 7:08
71 Lassi Mauro81+18:02,, 7:08
72 Verduci Giorgio63+12:06,, 7:08
73 Lequeux Renaud1764+12:19,, 7:08
74 Ress Mattia65+12:228:15 8:15
75 Ragel Pavel1787+21:238:27 8:27
76 Bello Andrea98+31:24,, 8:27
77 Simmaco Giuseppe100+35:23,, 8:27
78 Mustone Alessio85+20:268:31 8:31
79 Cinquemani Marco83+19:07,, 8:31
80 Brundo Paolo67+13:05,, 8:31
81 Berti Alex57+10:538:34 8:34
82 Domenico Salviani Maria53+9:428:37 8:37
83 Quarta Lorenzo86+20:45,, 8:37
84 Cresca Leonardo75+15:37,, 8:37
85 Canessa Maximilian82+18:25,, 8:37
86 Silighini Samuel92+26:28,, 8:37
87 Toffali Denny59+11:19,, 8:37
88 Alban Riccardo93+26:57,, 8:37
89 Valcarenghi Raffaello80+17:41,, 8:37
90 Di Randazzo Stefano61+11:32,, 8:37
91 Galletta Gianluca99+34:08,, 8:37
92 Mercuriali Giacomo101+35:48,, 8:37
93 Lopardo Paolo91+25:50,, 8:37
94 Risaliti Alessandro77+16:30,, 8:37
95 Cuccarese Marco102+37:59,, 8:37
96 Ricci Roberto90+25:02,, 8:37
97 Suravets Dzmitryi73+15:07,, 8:37
98 Di Salvo Giuseppe25103+38:048:48 8:48
99 Aloi Fabrizio71+14:048:55 8:55
100 Malei Ignat88+22:48,, 8:55
101 Buzzi Pietro1862+12:06,, 8:55
102 Malinconico Nicola1884+20:21,, 8:55
103 Piangerelli Luca89+23:329:32 9:32
RnkRiderAgeTeamPntGCGC-TimeTimeTime won/lost
1 Gaia Giovanni1001+0:007:25:10 7:25:10+0:00
2 Koshevoy Ilia18702+0:00,, ,,+0:00
3 Camilli Simone18503+0:130:13 0:13+0:13
4 Tatarinov Gennadiy18364+0:170:17 0:17+0:17
5 Forget Gabriel18285+0:210:21 0:21+0:21
6 Giglio Ivan246+0:230:23 0:23+0:23
7 Crema Andrea207+0:280:28 0:28+0:28
8 Vernetti Roberto188+0:370:37 0:37+0:37
9 Osele Pietro169+0:37,, 0:37+0:37
10 Senni Manuel171410+0:480:48 0:48+0:48
11 Roberti Emanuel1211+0:490:49 0:49+0:49
12 Vakoč Petr171012+0:550:55 0:55+0:55
13 Telari Francesco813+1:021:02 1:02+1:02
14 Akimov Mikhail17714+1:031:03 1:03+1:03
15 Gaugl Florian18615+1:051:05 1:05+1:05
16 Brilloni Alessandro516+1:131:13 1:13+1:13
17 Meurisse François18417+1:161:16 1:16+1:16
18 Martelli Mirco318+1:181:18 1:18+1:18
19 Brovelli Giuseppe219+1:231:23 1:23+1:23
20 Nibali Antonio16120+1:331:33 1:33+1:33
21 Totò Paolo1821+1:541:54 1:54+1:54
22 Borcy Quentin1822+2:352:35 2:35+2:35
23 Marzoli Christian23+2:362:36 2:36+2:36
24 SIMERLE Michal24+2:372:37 2:37+2:37
25 Manousek Josef1725+2:402:40 2:40+2:40
26 Obkircher Marc1826+2:422:42 2:42+2:42
27 Beg Uros27+2:562:56 2:56+2:56
28 Pascucci Daniele28+3:043:04 3:04+3:04
29 Piacentini Niccolò29+3:063:06 3:06+3:06
30 Rase Guillaume1830+3:273:27 3:27+3:27
31 Bertossi Marcello31+3:373:37 3:37+3:37
32 Mattiacci Maurizio32+3:413:41 3:41+3:41
33 Orsani Antony1733+3:433:43 3:43+3:43
34 Rocco Salvatore34+3:43,, 3:43+3:43
35 Merolese Antonio1735+4:074:07 4:07+4:07
36 Hirt Jan1836+4:07,, 4:07+4:07
37 Kersnik Jan37+4:594:59 4:59+4:59
38 Paleologo Hermes38+5:045:04 5:04+5:04
39 Berk Jure1739+5:085:08 5:08+5:08
40 Yakimov Konstantin1840+5:205:20 5:20+5:20
41 Canzonieri Andrea41+5:215:21 5:21+5:21
42 Music Jani1842+5:345:34 5:34+5:34
43 Pontieri Federico1743+5:435:43 5:43+5:43
44 Vrazel Viktor1744+6:066:06 6:06+6:06
45 Kondrashov Maxim1745+6:156:15 6:15+6:15
46 Berlato Giacomo1746+7:057:05 7:05+7:05
47 Galligani Mirko47+7:087:08 7:08+7:08
48 Calanca Lorenzo48+7:097:09 7:09+7:09
49 Celli Nicolò49+7:137:13 7:13+7:13
50 Ravaiolo Erik50+7:257:25 7:25+7:25
51 Hocevar Aljaž1851+8:458:45 8:45+8:45
52 Papaleo Domenico52+9:059:05 9:05+9:05
53 Domenico Salviani Maria53+9:429:42 9:42+9:42
54 Kournov Nikolai54+10:2310:23 10:23+10:23
55 Palmisano Giorgio55+10:2410:24 10:24+10:24
56 Dvorsky David1756+10:5210:52 10:52+10:52
57 Berti Alex57+10:5310:53 10:53+10:53
58 Celi Gianluca58+11:0311:03 11:03+11:03
59 Toffali Denny59+11:1911:19 11:19+11:19
60 Foti Luciano60+11:2811:28 11:28+11:28
61 Di Randazzo Stefano61+11:3211:32 11:32+11:32
62 Buzzi Pietro1862+12:0612:06 12:06+12:06
63 Verduci Giorgio63+12:06,, 12:06+12:06
64 Lequeux Renaud1764+12:1912:19 12:19+12:19
65 Ress Mattia65+12:2212:22 12:22+12:22
66 Van Heuverswijn Quentin1766+13:0413:04 13:04+13:04
67 Brundo Paolo67+13:0513:05 13:05+13:05
68 Mina Pietro68+13:2613:26 13:26+13:26
69 Lenti Alessandro69+13:3813:38 13:38+13:38
70 Novak Alen70+13:4813:48 13:48+13:48
71 Aloi Fabrizio71+14:0414:04 14:04+14:04
72 Fruini Simone72+14:1214:12 14:12+14:12
73 Suravets Dzmitryi73+15:0715:07 15:07+15:07
74 Ruetz Benedikt74+15:1415:14 15:14+15:14
75 Cresca Leonardo75+15:3715:37 15:37+15:37
76 Casale Francesco76+15:5215:52 15:52+15:52
77 Risaliti Alessandro77+16:3016:30 16:30+16:30
78 Marras Gianluca78+16:3316:33 16:33+16:33
79 Carone Angelo79+16:4616:46 16:46+16:46
80 Valcarenghi Raffaello80+17:4117:41 17:41+17:41
81 Lassi Mauro81+18:0218:02 18:02+18:02
82 Canessa Maximilian82+18:2518:25 18:25+18:25
83 Cinquemani Marco83+19:0719:07 19:07+19:07
84 Malinconico Nicola1884+20:2120:21 20:21+20:21
85 Mustone Alessio85+20:2620:26 20:26+20:26
86 Quarta Lorenzo86+20:4520:45 20:45+20:45
87 Ragel Pavel1787+21:2321:23 21:23+21:23
88 Malei Ignat88+22:4822:48 22:48+22:48
89 Piangerelli Luca89+23:3223:32 23:32+23:32
90 Ricci Roberto90+25:0225:02 25:02+25:02
91 Lopardo Paolo91+25:5025:50 25:50+25:50
92 Silighini Samuel92+26:2826:28 26:28+26:28
93 Alban Riccardo93+26:5726:57 26:57+26:57
94 Cimitile Giuseppe94+27:1627:16 27:16+27:16
95 Boyko Nazariy95+27:2327:23 27:23+27:23
96 Stella Giovanni96+27:3527:35 27:35+27:35
97 Zorn Jakob97+28:1028:10 28:10+28:10
98 Bello Andrea98+31:2431:24 31:24+31:24
99 Galletta Gianluca99+34:0834:08 34:08+34:08
100 Simmaco Giuseppe100+35:2335:23 35:23+35:23
101 Mercuriali Giacomo101+35:4835:48 35:48+35:48
102 Cuccarese Marco102+37:5937:59 37:59+37:59
103 Di Salvo Giuseppe25103+38:0438:04 38:04+38:04

Race information

Date: 13th September 2009
Race category:
PCS point scale: J-2.1

Websites:
www.girodibasilicata.it

Advertisement

All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.
  0.08779 sec.