2013»20th Grand Prix Herning (1.2)

2013  One day race  »  Herning  ›  Herning   (199k)

Clear filter
1 Hansen Lasse Norman Blue Water Cycling 21Blue Water Cycling40155:02:235:02:23
2 Mortensen MartinConcordia Forsikring - Riwal 28Concordia Forsikring - Riwal3010,,,,
3 Broge Rolf NyborgTeam Designa Køkken - Knudsgaard 24Team Designa Køkken - Knudsgaard1670:110:11
4 Guldhammer RasmusBlue Water Cycling 24Blue Water Cycling124,,0:11
5 Vinther Troels RønningTeam Cult Energy 26Team Cult Energy102,,0:11
6 Schjønnemann KasparTeam Trefor 26Team Trefor81,,0:11
7 Nielsen Mathias MøllerBlue Water Cycling 19Blue Water Cycling60:160:16
8 Foder Daniel HolmBlue Water Cycling 30Blue Water Cycling30:180:18
9 Reihs MichaelTeam Cult Energy 33Team Cult Energy,,0:18
10 Valgren MichaelTeam Cult Energy 21Team Cult Energy0:230:23
11 Hansen JesperTeam Cult Energy 22Team Cult Energy0:320:32
12 Clausen PatrickTeam Cult Energy 22Team Cult Energy0:340:34
13 Klostergaard KasperConcordia Forsikring - Riwal 29Concordia Forsikring - Riwal0:370:37
14 Furlan AngeloChristina Watches-Onfone 35Christina Watches-Onfone0:560:56
15 Pedersen Nicklas Amdi 19,,0:56
16 Stevens – Wanty – Wanty,,0:56
17 Pieters SibrechtTeam3M 24Team3M,,0:56
18 Plesner FrederikTeam Trefor 19Team Trefor,,0:56
19 Pedersen Mark SehestedBlue Water Cycling 21Blue Water Cycling,,0:56
20 Jørgensen Kasper LindeTeam Cult Energy 28Team Cult Energy,,0:56
21 Hunal MartinAC Sparta Praha 23AC Sparta Praha,,0:56
22 Mørk AlexanderTeam Designa Køkken - Knudsgaard 21Team Designa Køkken - Knudsgaard,,0:56
23 Sørensen JimmiChristina Watches-Onfone 22Christina Watches-Onfone,,0:56
24 Kilsgaard Markus 21,,0:56
25 Corneliussen Kalle 25,,0:56
26 Vanhaecke ThomasTeam3M 23Team3M,,0:56
27 Stevenson ChristoferConcordia Forsikring - Riwal 30Concordia Forsikring - Riwal,,0:56
28 Aistrup NikolaConcordia Forsikring - Riwal 25Concordia Forsikring - Riwal,,0:56
29 Zaballa ConstantinoChristina Watches-Onfone 34Christina Watches-Onfone,,0:56
30 Bøchmann LasseJ.Jensen - Ramirent 29J.Jensen - Ramirent,,0:56
31 Kragh Andersen Asbjørn Team Trefor 21Team Trefor,,0:56
32 Moberg ChristianTeam Cult Energy 25Team Cult Energy,,0:56
33 Vorre Aske LouringBlue Water Cycling 19Blue Water Cycling2:342:34
34 Jacobsen Simon 3:593:59
35 Aldegheri DanieleChristina Watches-Onfone 23Christina Watches-Onfone,,3:59
36 Madsen Jacob GyeTeam Designa Køkken - Knudsgaard 23Team Designa Køkken - Knudsgaard,,3:59
37 Gadgaard Morten 21,,3:59
38 Goovaerts TomTeam3M 24Team3M,,3:59
39 Sobota KristianJ.Jensen - Ramirent 24J.Jensen - Ramirent4:094:09
40 Wårsøe EmilTeam Designa Køkken - Knudsgaard 23Team Designa Køkken - Knudsgaard4:114:11
41 Svensson JohanJ.Jensen - Ramirent 33J.Jensen - Ramirent,,4:11
42 Bøje NicklasTeam Trefor 18Team Trefor,,4:11
43 Strating Gijs 22,,4:11
44 Meyer MadsTeam Designa Køkken - Knudsgaard 23Team Designa Køkken - Knudsgaard,,4:11
45 Haxsen Christoph 35,,4:11
46 Lisson MathiasJ.Jensen - Ramirent 23J.Jensen - Ramirent,,4:11
47 Madsen ThomasJ.Jensen - Ramirent 24J.Jensen - Ramirent,,4:11
48 Van Der Werf Teake Piet 25,,4:11
49 Thalund Jensen FrederikBlue Water Cycling 20Blue Water Cycling,,4:11
50 Vinjebo EmilTeam Trefor 19Team Trefor,,4:11
51 Vangheel TimothyTeam3M 26Team3M4:254:25
52 Lund Magnus 10:3210:32
DNF Larsen Morten 28--
DNF Mørkøv JesperTeam Trefor 25Team Trefor,,-
DNF Van Der Kant Jorrit ,,-
DNF Lauge MikeJ.Jensen - Ramirent 25J.Jensen - Ramirent,,-
DNF Nielsen PhilipTeam Designa Køkken - Knudsgaard 25Team Designa Køkken - Knudsgaard,,-
DNF Roesgarth Rasmus ,,-
DNF Würtz Schmidt MadsTeam Cult Energy 19Team Cult Energy,,-
DNF Okrouhlicky TomasAC Sparta Praha 27AC Sparta Praha,,-
DNF Kerby JordanChristina Watches-Onfone 20Christina Watches-Onfone,,-
DNF PurkÆr Jimmi ,,-
DNF Berling MichaelConcordia Forsikring - Riwal 30Concordia Forsikring - Riwal,,-
DNF Dall-jepsen Andreas ,,-
DNF Holub TomasAC Sparta Praha 22AC Sparta Praha,,-
DNF Rasmussen NickiTeam Designa Køkken - Knudsgaard 23Team Designa Køkken - Knudsgaard,,-
DNF Ingerslev Jonas ,,-
DNF Nielsen JacobBlue Water Cycling 35Blue Water Cycling,,-
DNF Verkinderen FrederikTeam3M 25Team3M,,-
DNF Pedersen MartinChristina Watches-Onfone 30Christina Watches-Onfone,,-
DNF Hardahl Mads 20,,-
DNF Hebík Martin 30,,-
DNF Rasmussen Frederik 18,,-
DNF Klabouch JanAC Sparta Praha 23AC Sparta Praha,,-
DNF Westergaard MathiasTeam Designa Køkken - Knudsgaard 19Team Designa Køkken - Knudsgaard,,-
DNF Jensen Kasper Svingel ,,-
DNF Guldhammer ThomasTeam Trefor 25Team Trefor,,-
DNF Nystrand Johan 23,,-
DNF Hemmingsen StigJ.Jensen - Ramirent 29J.Jensen - Ramirent,,-
DNF Gade Jacobsen MathiasConcordia Forsikring - Riwal 23Concordia Forsikring - Riwal,,-
DNF Kolding Asger ,,-
DNF Olsen Stefan 20,,-
DNF Medek TomášAC Sparta Praha 20AC Sparta Praha,,-
DNF Hester MarcChristina Watches-Onfone 27Christina Watches-Onfone,,-
DNF Olesen Nicolaj Foulum 24,,-
DNF Kragh Andersen SørenTeam Trefor 18Team Trefor,,-
DNF Tiainen Sami 24,,-
DNF Degn Larsen CasperJ.Jensen - Ramirent 21J.Jensen - Ramirent,,-
DNF Persson LucasConcordia Forsikring - Riwal 29Concordia Forsikring - Riwal,,-
DNF Andersen Torben ,,-
DNF Petersen Mark 30,,-
DNF Nesveda JiříAC Sparta Praha 27AC Sparta Praha,,-
DNF Høberg MortenChristina Watches-Onfone 25Christina Watches-Onfone,,-
DNF=Did not finish / DNS=Did not start / OTL = Outside time limit

Race information

Date: 20th April 2013
Avg. speed winner: 39.49 km/h
Race category: Men Elite
Start/finish: Herning › Herning
PCS point scale: 1.2

Race profile


All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.   0.05502 sec.