This site uses cookies by Google to deliver services, personalize advertisements and analyze traffic. Information on the use of is shared with Google. By continuing to use this site you agree to our use of cookies.   Find out more  Close
› English

 2018   »   Omloop Het Nieuwsblad Elite (1.UWT)

One Day Race

Race Info

Date: 2018-02-24
Race class: 1.UWT
Race category: Men Elite
UCI-Tour: UCI Worldtour


Race Map

No race map available.

Previous winners

2017 | VAN AVERMAET Greg
2016 | VAN AVERMAET Greg
2015 | STANNARD Ian
2014 | STANNARD Ian
2013 | PAOLINI Luca
2012 | VANMARCKE Sep
2011 | LANGEVELD Sebastian
2010 | FLECHA Juan Antonio
2009 | HUSHOVD Thor
2008 | GILBERT Philippe
› full statistic

Top-10 previous edition

1.VAN AVERMAET Greg4:55:06
2.SAGAN Peter,,
4.FELLINE Fabio0:45
5.GATTO Oscar0:52
6.ROWE Luke,,
7.NAESEN Oliver,,
8.STUYVEN Jasper,,
9.TRENTIN Matteo0:56
10.PETIT Adrien0:58

Most wins

Competing teams

Best competitors by ranking

All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.
  0.05459 sec.