This site uses cookies by Google to deliver services, personalize advertisements and analyze traffic. Information on the use of is shared with Google. By continuing to use this site you agree to our use of cookies.   Find out more  Close
› English

 2018   »   La Flèche Wallonne (1.UWT)

One Day Race

Race Info

Date: 2018-04-18
Race class: 1.UWT
Race category: Men Elite
UCI-Tour: UCI Worldtour


Race Map

No race map available.

Previous winners

2017 | VALVERDE Alejandro
2016 | VALVERDE Alejandro
2015 | VALVERDE Alejandro
2014 | VALVERDE Alejandro
2013 | MORENO Daniel
2012 | RODRÍGUEZ Joaquim
2011 | GILBERT Philippe
2010 | EVANS Cadel
2009 | REBELLIN Davide
2008 | KIRCHEN Kim
› full statistic

Top-10 previous edition

1.VALVERDE Alejandro5:15:37
2.MARTIN Daniel0:01
3.TEUNS Dylan,,
4.HENAO Sergio Luis,,
5.ALBASINI Michael,,
6.BARGUIL Warren,,
8.MOLARD Rudy,,
9.GAUDU David ,,
10.ULISSI Diego,,

Most wins

Competing teams

Best competitors by ranking

All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.
  0.05756 sec.