This site uses cookies by Google to deliver services, personalize advertisements and analyze traffic. Information on the use of is shared with Google. By continuing to use this site you agree to our use of cookies.   Find out more  Close
› English

 2018   »   104th Liège - Bastogne - Liège (1.UWT)

One Day Race

Race Info

Date: 2018-04-22
Race class: 1.UWT
Race category: Men Elite
UCI-Tour: UCI Worldtour


Race Map

No race map available.

Previous winners

2017 | VALVERDE Alejandro
2016 | POELS Wout
2015 | VALVERDE Alejandro
2014 | GERRANS Simon
2013 | MARTIN Daniel
2012 | IGLINSKIY Maxim
2011 | GILBERT Philippe
2010 | VINOKOUROV Alexandre
2009 | SCHLECK Andy
2008 | VALVERDE Alejandro
› full statistic

Top-10 previous edition

1.VALVERDE Alejandro6:24:27
2.MARTIN Daniel,,
3.KWIATKOWSKI Michal0:03
4.MATTHEWS Michael,,
6.BARDET Romain,,
7.ALBASINI Michael,,
8.YATES Adam0:07
9.WOODS Michael,,
10.MAJKA Rafał,,

Most wins

Competing teams

Best competitors by ranking

All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.
  0.06041 sec.