This site uses cookies by Google to deliver services, personalize advertisements and analyze traffic. Information on the use of is shared with Google. By continuing to use this site you agree to our use of cookies.   Find out more  Close
› English

 2018   »   70th Critérium du Dauphiné (2.UWT)

General Classification

Race Info

Date: 2018-06-03 - 2018-06-10
Race class: 2.UWT
Race category: Men Elite
UCI-Tour: UCI Worldtour



3/6Stage 1
4/6Stage 2
5/6Stage 3
6/6Stage 4
7/6Stage 5
8/6Stage 6
9/6Stage 7
10/6Stage 8

Race Map

No race map available.

Previous winners

2017 | FUGLSANG Jakob
2016 | FROOME Christopher
2015 | FROOME Christopher
2014 | TALANSKY Andrew
2013 | FROOME Christopher
2012 | WIGGINS Bradley
2011 | WIGGINS Bradley
2010 | BRAJKOVIč Janez
2009 | VALVERDE Alejandro
2008 | VALVERDE Alejandro
› full statistic

Top-10 previous edition

1.FUGLSANG Jakob 29:05:54
2.PORTE Richie0:10
3.MARTIN Daniel1:32
4.FROOME Christopher1:33
5.ARU Fabio1:37
6.BARDET Romain2:04
7.BUCHMANN Emanuel2:32
8.MEINTJES Louis3:12
9.VALVERDE Alejandro4:08
10.VALLS Rafael4:40

Most wins

Most stage wins

5MAYO Iban6-2-2

Competing teams


Best competitors by ranking

All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.
  0.08903 sec.