Search:  
› English
English
Nederlands
Français
Español
Italiano
Türk
Login/Sign-up
2019
2017
»
«

 2018   »   Sibiu Cycling Tour (2.1)

General Classification

« previous  
  Remove filter
RnkBIBRiderAgeTeamUCIPntGCGC-TimeTime
1132 Van Dalen Jason24Delta Cycling Rotterdam142036+9:243:26:39 3:26:39
2171 Grosu Eduard Michael25Romania51290+27:51,, ,,
31 Ballerini Davide23Androni Giocattoli - Sidermec3754+12:43,, ,,
4141 Bissegger Stefan19Akros - Renfer SA568+15:54,, ,,
52 Vendrame Andrea23Androni Giocattoli - Sidermec431+7:49,, ,,
636 Bettini Francesco22d'Amico - Utensilnord388+27:07,, ,,
7133 Bugter Luuc24Delta Cycling Rotterdam239+9:42,, ,,
8124 Laas Martin24Team Illuminate189+27:16,, ,,
9116 Stacchiotti Riccardo26MsTina-Focus85+25:14,, ,,
10163 Sykala Wojciech24Wibatech Merx 7R58+13:37,, ,,
11143 Froidevaux Robin19Akros - Renfer SA67+15:49,, ,,
12126 Barón Félix Alejandro26Team Illuminate38+9:37,, ,,
1344 van Luijk Sven28Monkey Town Continental Team30+7:47,, ,,
1483 Bellan Juraj22Dukla Banska Bystrica35+9:18,, ,,
1543 de Jonge Maarten33Monkey Town Continental Team33+8:13,, ,,
1625 Trusov Nikolay33Gazprom-RusVelo64+15:35,, ,,
17136 van den Berg Marijn18Delta Cycling Rotterdam53+12:29,, ,,
18135 Bax Sjoerd22Delta Cycling Rotterdam21+4:28,, ,,
19151 Gabburo Davide25Amore & Vita - Prodir77+18:12,, ,,
2071 Totò Paolo27Sangemini - MG.Kvis 16+3:25,, ,,
2152 Gutierrez José Manuel30Massi - Kuwait Team26+5:34,, ,,
2232 Martinelli Ivan28d'Amico - Utensilnord8+2:19,, ,,
2345 Kleiman Wim25Monkey Town Continental Team18+3:46,, ,,
2422 Vlasov Aleksandr22Gazprom-RusVelo3+0:56,, ,,
253 Sosa Iván Ramiro20Androni Giocattoli - Sidermec1+0:00,, ,,
2615 Antunes Amaro 27CCC Sprandi Polkowice 4+0:58,, ,,
275 Bisolti Alessandro33Androni Giocattoli - Sidermec9+2:20,, ,,
28113 Sinza Raul-antonio19MsTina-Focus62+15:25,, ,,
2973 Gaffurini Nicola28Sangemini - MG.Kvis 10+2:27,, ,,
3041 Santoro Antonio28Monkey Town Continental Team5+1:14,, ,,
3126 Cherkasov Nikolay21Gazprom-RusVelo56+12:59,, ,,
32164 Banaszek Norbert21Wibatech Merx 7R93+30:44,, ,,
3372 Gazzara Michele27Sangemini - MG.Kvis 6+2:01,, ,,
3482 Čanecký Marek30Dukla Banska Bystrica70+16:26,, ,,
3524 Rybalkin Aleksey24Gazprom-RusVelo2+0:40,, ,,
3661 Bárta Jan33Elkov - Author Cycling Team7+2:12,, ,,
37131 Van Den Dool Jens19Delta Cycling Rotterdam40+9:52,, ,,
38152 Stüssi Colin25Amore & Vita - Prodir12+2:46,, ,,
3963 Bucháček Tomáš40Elkov - Author Cycling Team24+5:14,, ,,
40181 Rusnac Maxim25Moldova14+3:01,, ,,
4146 Slik Ivar25Monkey Town Continental Team63+15:35,, ,,
4291 Tanovițchii Nicolae24Team Novak13+2:57,, ,,
4394 Prevar Oleksandr28Team Novak47+11:08,, ,,
4435 Orocito Franco 19d'Amico - Utensilnord76+17:44,, ,,
4531 Carlini Ettore28d'Amico - Utensilnord17+3:40,, ,,
4674 Salvietti Niccolò24Sangemini - MG.Kvis 11+2:44,, ,,
47145 Voisard Yannis19Akros - Renfer SA15+3:02,, ,,
48123 Castiblanco Jorge Camilo30Team Illuminate19+3:48,, ,,
4985 Cully Ján Andrej22Dukla Banska Bystrica55+12:54,, ,,
50112 Dobre Vlad-nicolae22MsTina-Focus37+9:33,, ,,
5142 Schulting Peter30Monkey Town Continental Team27+5:44,, ,,
5221 Firsanov Sergey36Gazprom-RusVelo22+4:55,, ,,
53134 Janssen Adriaan22Delta Cycling Rotterdam29+7:33,, ,,
5455 Ferrer Jorge34Massi - Kuwait Team81+19:40,, ,,
5534 Onesti Emanuele23d'Amico - Utensilnord84+23:19,, ,,
5684 Mahďar Martin28Dukla Banska Bystrica78+19:03,, ,,
57154 Ficara Pierpaolo27Amore & Vita - Prodir23+5:09,, ,,
5865 Otruba Jakub20Elkov - Author Cycling Team48+11:21,, ,,
5986 Vlčák Martin19Dukla Banska Bystrica74+17:38,, ,,
60 Frapporti Mattia2471+16:36,, ,,
6114 Sisr František25CCC Sprandi Polkowice 61+15:25,, ,,
6223 Kobernyak Evgeny23Gazprom-RusVelo69+15:57,, ,,
63121 Piper Cameron26Team Illuminate52+12:12,, ,,
64104 Bichlmann Daniel29Bike Aid49+11:22,, ,,
6564 Zahálka Matej24Elkov - Author Cycling Team34+8:30,, ,,
66122 Horner Chris46Team Illuminate25+5:24,, ,,
67111 Dima Emil21MsTina-Focus28+6:40,, ,,
6893 Bratashchuk Andrii26Team Novak42+10:13,, ,,
6916 Franczak Paweł26CCC Sprandi Polkowice 66+15:40,, ,,
7066 Rajchart Jan22Elkov - Author Cycling Team65+15:40,, ,,
7162 Černý Josef25Elkov - Author Cycling Team46+11:07,, ,,
72144 Suter Joel19Akros - Renfer SA32+7:54,, ,,
73162 Warchoł Bartosz26Wibatech Merx 7R43+10:13,, ,,
7481 Tybor Patrik30Dukla Banska Bystrica79+19:04,, ,,
75172 Crista Daniel27Romania91+29:42,, ,,
76125 Pellaud Simon25Team Illuminate73+17:02,, ,,
77161 Honkisz Adrian30Wibatech Merx 7R57+13:310:50 0:50
7811 Kurek Adrian30CCC Sprandi Polkowice 72+16:571:10 1:10
79103 van Engelen Adne25Bike Aid20+4:23,, 1:10
80115 Marini Nicolas24MsTina-Focus87+26:241:14 1:14
8133 Garosio Andrea24d'Amico - Utensilnord51+11:541:23 1:23
82101 Kiprotich Langat Geoffrey28Bike Aid50+11:251:40 1:40
83183 Rusnac Veaceslav19Moldova75+17:42,, 1:40
8476 Di Sante Antonio24Sangemini - MG.Kvis 80+19:21,, 1:40
8575 Puccioni Dario21Sangemini - MG.Kvis 41+10:09,, 1:40
86114 Ruscetta Andrea28MsTina-Focus44+10:27,, 1:40
8712 Gradek Kamil27CCC Sprandi Polkowice 82+21:491:48 1:48
8813 Taciak Mateusz34CCC Sprandi Polkowice 45+10:44,, 1:48
89102 Kagimu Charles19Bike Aid59+14:052:37 2:37
90165 Kistowski Kacper24Wibatech Merx 7R83+21:52,, 2:37
91146 Dufaux Lois20Akros - Renfer SA86+25:24,, 2:37
92105 Holler Nikodemus27Bike Aid60+14:353:02 3:02
9354 Malatsetxebarria Oskar23Massi - Kuwait Team94+33:146:12 6:12
9495 Balazsi Lorant 19Team Novak95+34:2410:04 10:04
9551 Caseny Ruben31Massi - Kuwait Team97+39:2512:23 12:23
9692 Novak Carol Eduard41Team Novak96+38:4912:34 12:34
97142 Paroz Justin22Akros - Renfer SA92+30:3223:39 23:39
DNF153 Trosino Mirko25Amore & Vita - Prodir+ -6:15:41 -3:26:39 -3:26:39
DNF173 Plesea Valentin24Romania+ -6:15:41,, -3:26:39
DNF174 Babaita Dan-mihai19Romania+ -6:15:41,, -3:26:39
DNF176 Petrache Marius30Romania+ -6:15:41,, -3:26:39
DNS182 Vrabii Andrei26Moldova+ -6:15:41,, -3:26:39
RnkBIBRiderAgeTeamUCIPntGCGC-TimeTimeTime won/lost
13 Sosa Iván Ramiro20Androni Giocattoli - Sidermec1251001+0:006:15:41 6:15:41+0:00
224 Rybalkin Aleksey24Gazprom-RusVelo85702+0:400:40 0:40+0:40
322 Vlasov Aleksandr22Gazprom-RusVelo70503+0:560:56 0:56+0:56
415 Antunes Amaro 27CCC Sprandi Polkowice 60364+0:580:58 0:58+0:58
541 Santoro Antonio28Monkey Town Continental Team50285+1:141:14 1:14+1:14
672 Gazzara Michele27Sangemini - MG.Kvis 40246+2:012:01 2:01+2:01
761 Bárta Jan33Elkov - Author Cycling Team35207+2:122:12 2:12+2:12
832 Martinelli Ivan28d'Amico - Utensilnord30188+2:192:19 2:19+2:19
95 Bisolti Alessandro33Androni Giocattoli - Sidermec25169+2:202:20 2:20+2:20
1073 Gaffurini Nicola28Sangemini - MG.Kvis 201410+2:272:27 2:27+2:27
1174 Salvietti Niccolò24Sangemini - MG.Kvis 151211+2:442:44 2:44+2:44
12152 Stüssi Colin25Amore & Vita - Prodir101012+2:462:46 2:46+2:46
1391 Tanovițchii Nicolae24Team Novak5813+2:572:57 2:57+2:57
14181 Rusnac Maxim25Moldova5714+3:013:01 3:01+3:01
15145 Voisard Yannis19Akros - Renfer SA5615+3:023:02 3:02+3:02
1671 Totò Paolo27Sangemini - MG.Kvis 3516+3:253:25 3:25+3:25
1731 Carlini Ettore28d'Amico - Utensilnord3417+3:403:40 3:40+3:40
1845 Kleiman Wim25Monkey Town Continental Team3318+3:463:46 3:46+3:46
19123 Castiblanco Jorge Camilo30Team Illuminate3219+3:483:48 3:48+3:48
20103 van Engelen Adne25Bike Aid3120+4:234:23 4:23+4:23
21135 Bax Sjoerd22Delta Cycling Rotterdam321+4:284:28 4:28+4:28
2221 Firsanov Sergey36Gazprom-RusVelo322+4:554:55 4:55+4:55
23154 Ficara Pierpaolo27Amore & Vita - Prodir323+5:095:09 5:09+5:09
2463 Bucháček Tomáš40Elkov - Author Cycling Team324+5:145:14 5:14+5:14
25122 Horner Chris46Team Illuminate325+5:245:24 5:24+5:24
2652 Gutierrez José Manuel30Massi - Kuwait Team26+5:345:34 5:34+5:34
2742 Schulting Peter30Monkey Town Continental Team27+5:445:44 5:44+5:44
28111 Dima Emil21MsTina-Focus28+6:406:40 6:40+6:40
29134 Janssen Adriaan22Delta Cycling Rotterdam29+7:337:33 7:33+7:33
3044 van Luijk Sven28Monkey Town Continental Team30+7:477:47 7:47+7:47
312 Vendrame Andrea23Androni Giocattoli - Sidermec31+7:497:49 7:49+7:49
32144 Suter Joel19Akros - Renfer SA32+7:547:54 7:54+7:54
3343 de Jonge Maarten33Monkey Town Continental Team33+8:138:13 8:13+8:13
3464 Zahálka Matej24Elkov - Author Cycling Team34+8:308:30 8:30+8:30
3583 Bellan Juraj22Dukla Banska Bystrica35+9:189:18 9:18+9:18
36132 Van Dalen Jason24Delta Cycling Rotterdam36+9:249:24 9:24+9:24
37112 Dobre Vlad-nicolae22MsTina-Focus37+9:339:33 9:33+9:33
38126 Barón Félix Alejandro26Team Illuminate38+9:379:37 9:37+9:37
39133 Bugter Luuc24Delta Cycling Rotterdam39+9:429:42 9:42+9:42
40131 Van Den Dool Jens19Delta Cycling Rotterdam40+9:529:52 9:52+9:52
4175 Puccioni Dario21Sangemini - MG.Kvis 41+10:0910:09 10:09+10:09
4293 Bratashchuk Andrii26Team Novak42+10:1310:13 10:13+10:13
43162 Warchoł Bartosz26Wibatech Merx 7R43+10:13,, 10:13+10:13
44114 Ruscetta Andrea28MsTina-Focus44+10:2710:27 10:27+10:27
4513 Taciak Mateusz34CCC Sprandi Polkowice 45+10:4410:44 10:44+10:44
4662 Černý Josef25Elkov - Author Cycling Team46+11:0711:07 11:07+11:07
4794 Prevar Oleksandr28Team Novak47+11:0811:08 11:08+11:08
4865 Otruba Jakub20Elkov - Author Cycling Team48+11:2111:21 11:21+11:21
49104 Bichlmann Daniel29Bike Aid49+11:2211:22 11:22+11:22
50101 Kiprotich Langat Geoffrey28Bike Aid50+11:2511:25 11:25+11:25
5133 Garosio Andrea24d'Amico - Utensilnord51+11:5411:54 11:54+11:54
52121 Piper Cameron26Team Illuminate52+12:1212:12 12:12+12:12
53136 van den Berg Marijn18Delta Cycling Rotterdam53+12:2912:29 12:29+12:29
541 Ballerini Davide23Androni Giocattoli - Sidermec54+12:4312:43 12:43+12:43
5585 Cully Ján Andrej22Dukla Banska Bystrica55+12:5412:54 12:54+12:54
5626 Cherkasov Nikolay21Gazprom-RusVelo56+12:5912:59 12:59+12:59
57161 Honkisz Adrian30Wibatech Merx 7R57+13:3113:31 13:31+13:31
58163 Sykala Wojciech24Wibatech Merx 7R58+13:3713:37 13:37+13:37
59102 Kagimu Charles19Bike Aid59+14:0514:05 14:05+14:05
60105 Holler Nikodemus27Bike Aid60+14:3514:35 14:35+14:35
6114 Sisr František25CCC Sprandi Polkowice 61+15:2515:25 15:25+15:25
62113 Sinza Raul-antonio19MsTina-Focus62+15:25,, 15:25+15:25
6346 Slik Ivar25Monkey Town Continental Team63+15:3515:35 15:35+15:35
6425 Trusov Nikolay33Gazprom-RusVelo64+15:35,, 15:35+15:35
6566 Rajchart Jan22Elkov - Author Cycling Team65+15:4015:40 15:40+15:40
6616 Franczak Paweł26CCC Sprandi Polkowice 66+15:40,, 15:40+15:40
67143 Froidevaux Robin19Akros - Renfer SA67+15:4915:49 15:49+15:49
68141 Bissegger Stefan19Akros - Renfer SA68+15:5415:54 15:54+15:54
6923 Kobernyak Evgeny23Gazprom-RusVelo69+15:5715:57 15:57+15:57
7082 Čanecký Marek30Dukla Banska Bystrica70+16:2616:26 16:26+16:26
71 Frapporti Mattia2471+16:3616:36 16:36+16:36
7211 Kurek Adrian30CCC Sprandi Polkowice 72+16:5716:57 16:57+16:57
73125 Pellaud Simon25Team Illuminate73+17:0217:02 17:02+17:02
7486 Vlčák Martin19Dukla Banska Bystrica74+17:3817:38 17:38+17:38
75183 Rusnac Veaceslav19Moldova75+17:4217:42 17:42+17:42
7635 Orocito Franco 19d'Amico - Utensilnord76+17:4417:44 17:44+17:44
77151 Gabburo Davide25Amore & Vita - Prodir77+18:1218:12 18:12+18:12
7884 Mahďar Martin28Dukla Banska Bystrica78+19:0319:03 19:03+19:03
7981 Tybor Patrik30Dukla Banska Bystrica79+19:0419:04 19:04+19:04
8076 Di Sante Antonio24Sangemini - MG.Kvis 80+19:2119:21 19:21+19:21
8155 Ferrer Jorge34Massi - Kuwait Team81+19:4019:40 19:40+19:40
8212 Gradek Kamil27CCC Sprandi Polkowice 82+21:4921:49 21:49+21:49
83165 Kistowski Kacper24Wibatech Merx 7R83+21:5221:52 21:52+21:52
8434 Onesti Emanuele23d'Amico - Utensilnord84+23:1923:19 23:19+23:19
85116 Stacchiotti Riccardo26MsTina-Focus85+25:1425:14 25:14+25:14
86146 Dufaux Lois20Akros - Renfer SA86+25:2425:24 25:24+25:24
87115 Marini Nicolas24MsTina-Focus87+26:2426:24 26:24+26:24
8836 Bettini Francesco22d'Amico - Utensilnord88+27:0727:07 27:07+27:07
89124 Laas Martin24Team Illuminate89+27:1627:16 27:16+27:16
90171 Grosu Eduard Michael25Romania90+27:5127:51 27:51+27:51
91172 Crista Daniel27Romania91+29:4229:42 29:42+29:42
92142 Paroz Justin22Akros - Renfer SA92+30:3230:32 30:32+30:32
93164 Banaszek Norbert21Wibatech Merx 7R93+30:4430:44 30:44+30:44
9454 Malatsetxebarria Oskar23Massi - Kuwait Team94+33:1433:14 33:14+33:14
9595 Balazsi Lorant 19Team Novak95+34:2434:24 34:24+34:24
9692 Novak Carol Eduard41Team Novak96+38:4938:49 38:49+38:49
9751 Caseny Ruben31Massi - Kuwait Team97+39:2539:25 39:25+39:25
RnkPrev▼▲BIBRiderAgeTeamGCGC-TimeTime
11-3 Sosa Iván Ramiro20Androni Giocattoli - Sidermec1+0:006:15:41 6:15:41
22-22 Vlasov Aleksandr22Gazprom-RusVelo3+0:560:56 0:56
33-145 Voisard Yannis19Akros - Renfer SA15+3:023:02 3:02
44-135 Bax Sjoerd22Delta Cycling Rotterdam21+4:284:28 4:28
55-111 Dima Emil21MsTina-Focus28+6:406:40 6:40
67▲1144 Suter Joel19Akros - Renfer SA32+7:547:54 7:54
79▲283 Bellan Juraj22Dukla Banska Bystrica35+9:189:18 9:18
810▲2131 Van Den Dool Jens19Delta Cycling Rotterdam40+9:529:52 9:52
98▼175 Puccioni Dario21Sangemini - MG.Kvis 41+10:0910:09 10:09
1012▲265 Otruba Jakub20Elkov - Author Cycling Team48+11:2111:21 11:21
1113▲2136 van den Berg Marijn18Delta Cycling Rotterdam53+12:2912:29 12:29
1214▲226 Cherkasov Nikolay21Gazprom-RusVelo56+12:5912:59 12:59
1311▼2102 Kagimu Charles19Bike Aid59+14:0514:05 14:05
1415▲1113 Sinza Raul-antonio19MsTina-Focus62+15:2515:25 15:25
1516▲166 Rajchart Jan22Elkov - Author Cycling Team65+15:4015:40 15:40
1617▲1143 Froidevaux Robin19Akros - Renfer SA67+15:4915:49 15:49
1718▲1141 Bissegger Stefan19Akros - Renfer SA68+15:5415:54 15:54
1821▲386 Vlčák Martin19Dukla Banska Bystrica74+17:3817:38 17:38
1919-183 Rusnac Veaceslav19Moldova75+17:4217:42 17:42
2020-35 Orocito Franco 19d'Amico - Utensilnord76+17:4417:44 17:44
2122▲1146 Dufaux Lois20Akros - Renfer SA86+25:2425:24 25:24
226▼16142 Paroz Justin22Akros - Renfer SA92+30:3230:32 30:32
2325▲2164 Banaszek Norbert21Wibatech Merx 7R93+30:4430:44 30:44
2423▼195 Balazsi Lorant 19Team Novak95+34:2434:24 34:24

Race information

Date: 8th July 2018
Race category: Men Elite
PCS point scale: 2.1Sibiu Cycling Tour logo

Race profile



Websites:
www.ciclism.sibiu.ro/
www.twitter.com/SibiuTourEn
www.facebook.com/TurulCiclistAlSibiului
www.ciclism.sibiu.ro

Advertisement

All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.
  0.17411 sec.