This site uses cookies by Google to deliver services, personalize advertisements and analyze traffic. Information on the use of is shared with Google. By continuing to use this site you agree to our use of cookies.   Find out more  Close
› English

 2018   »   14th Binck Bank Tour (2.UWT)

General Classification

Race Info

Date: 2018-08-13 - 2018-08-19
Race class: 2.UWT
Race category: Men Elite
UCI-Tour: UCI Worldtour



13/8Stage 1
14/8Stage 2
15/8Stage 3
16/8Stage 4
17/8Stage 5
18/8Stage 6
19/8Stage 7

Race Map

No race map available.

Previous winners

2017 | DUMOULIN Tom
2016 | TERPSTRA Niki
2015 | WELLENS Tim
2014 | WELLENS Tim
2013 | STYBAR Zdenek
2012 | BOOM Lars
2011 | BOASSON HAGEN Edvald
2010 | MARTIN Tony
2009 | BOASSON HAGEN Edvald
2008 | GUTIÉRREZ Iván
› full statistic

Top-10 previous edition

1.DUMOULIN Tom 24:34:33
2.WELLENS Tim0:17
3.STUYVEN Jasper0:46
5.NAESEN Oliver1:14
6.VALGREN Michael1:15
7.SAGAN Peter1:53
8.BOOM Lars1:59
9.GILBERT Philippe2:12
10.VAKOC Petr2:23

Most wins

Most stage wins

Competing teams

Best competitors by ranking

All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.
  0.0675 sec.